Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to resturants and activities

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Hotel staff was nice rooms were clean pool was nice breakfast was good they went above expectations
5 out of 5
Recommended
by WS from Silver Spring, MD

Decent place to stay

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We used this hotel for one night en route to another mid-western state, so the proximity to the Ohio Turnpike was primary consideration. The hotel was conveniently located, easy to find and decent. It has complimentary wi-fi service, which is also important. The surrounding neighborhood is strip malls most of which close relatively early, only Mac Donald's was open 24 hours. Not my favorite but better than nothing. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Belinda W. from Illinois

Very comfortable!

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We only stayed one night here as we were on our way home from a trip to Connecticut. It was very clean and comfortable. Oleg and Diane were extremely helpful and wonderful to talk to. We would stay here again if needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tracy from PA

perfect and inexpensive

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here because of a concert at the Dusty A and it was close, inexpensive and clean!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ron from Farmington Hills, MI

Great price, convenient location

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room had a microwave and refrigerator, very close to many restaurants and stores makes it even better. A great value, I will be returning again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lily from Long Island

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a good place to stay for the price that I paid. The staff was very nice at night but in the morning was a different story. I would probably stay at another hotel next time I need to stay in one in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by G. Lews from Spotsylvania, VA

Okay for the money

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The front desk staff was very personable and accommodating. Hotel could use some updating but was okay for the price.