Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Kids were happy ,nice breakfast,clean room ,no stinky smells
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rock Hill SC

Great Location

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The only suggestion I have is to change up the breakfast because the travelers that are staying more than 2 days get tired of eating the same exact thing!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good day in Akron/Canton.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: The room and bathroom were updated and clean. The complimentary breakfast was very well presented and hot. .
Cons: The facilities were fine. The building is old but well maintained.
Location: Football Hall of Fame is close by in Canton.
The Quality Inn met all my expectations. I just wish I had more time to use the pool.
3 out of 5
by Tim

Quality Inn Akron

Posted Jun 24, 2014
The lobby is nice. The rest of the place is ratty. Don't stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to University of Akron

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Close to pool at University of Akron, quick trip to airport. Had stores nearby like Target, Panara...
Cons: Hotel had difficulty with Internet. Could not get on to print boarding passes. Had to go find another hotel.
Nice clean room, comfortable, quiet. Great value. Close to stores if you need them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Stayed for the park and fly service

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: The friendliness of the staff and cleanliness of the hotel
Cons: more options of beverages in the pop machines besides water, pepsi, sierra mist and dr. pepper
Location: not sure, was only there to catch our flight
We chose this hotel because they offered the park and fly shuttle service. The front desk staff was very friendly and out going. Our room was very clean and inviting. The hotel itself was very clean. The shuttle staff was very friendly as well. All in all it was a very pleasant experience and we will definitely use this hotel again the next time we fly out of Akron.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from greensboro, nc

Linens

Posted May 27, 2014
Sheets and towels do not look clean and fresh. Towels are really bad and looks like they were used for a decade and yellow. Pictures showed pool and was not even open at the end of May. Very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlie from Arlington Akron oh

No elevator

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was no elevator and it could use a coat of paint outside. Ice machine was not working. But the Breakfast was extremely good and people where friendly. Beds where comforterable .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OK Hotel

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing special... a clean place to sleep... very quiet...close to the highway ... decent continental breakfast...