Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville, ky

Hit with fees

Posted Jul 4, 2014
When we booked room, number of kids clearly stated on Expedia. When we checked in, Mgr charged us extra for each child. Said room was non refundable, so we had no choice but to pay fees, almost doubled cost of room. Room dirty with bugs. Final price posted on Expedia should be final price!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas Peebles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lancaster, Pa

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and convenient location. Continental breakfast better than some I've seen....
Cons: Entry sign at driveway easy to miss - check things out like the exhaust fan as part of an overview since People including myself, would forget to repo
Location: Convenient to roadways - places to shop and eat nearby.
Accommodated my need for early check-in upon my arrival in a friendly and efficient manner. Noisy fan in the bathroom was an issue but room was clean and fresh. Systems were good and room was quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DermaGirlfrom Fl

Functional Hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is clean but in need of a facelift. it is functional to stay at, but i would choose another hotel in the area if it were available, because although the staff are friendly and the rooms clean, the hotel is old and is in desperate need to be updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paulafrom Upstate NY

Easy access, easy to relax

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms and all facilities, friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Parking lot/driveway - hard to see, looked almost vacant from the street, the sign had a blacked-out section so I thought it was closed.
Location: Right off I-71 just south of I-271. Easy access to almost the entire northern half of Ohio.
I needed a last minute place to stay while traveling. I wanted clean, above basic level, and I'm a fanatic about customer service. This hotel met and exceeded my expectations.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Medina

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
There's nothing really wrong with this hotel. It's just nothing to write home about. The room itself, although not spotless, was very comfortable. The furniture was fairly new, but the carpeting could use replacement. The front desk staff were nice and helpful. I would stay there again if the hotel I usually stay at is full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Brandon E.from Bucyrus, ohio

Well worth the stay

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. friendly staff, nice hotel. awsome location, swimming pool was a little chilly, but the sauna felt great, then there was even a hot breakfast that had eggs and sausage!! The only thing that we wasn't happy about was there were some black hairs under the bed comforter. That could have been from the dryer. We will be going back to the area in may and will stay with this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by markfrom amsterdam, ny

overnight stay befor destination

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over all the hotel was nice. The 1 thing that was unsatisfactory is the cleanliness of the pool area. The floor was very dirty and the pool water seemed dirty too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

right off the Expressway

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were looking for a place to sleep overnight while traveling home. The Quality Inn fit the bill. It was very reasonably priced, clean, the beds were comfortable, and it was quiet.