Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Va

Horrible hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Nothing
The bed wasn't made the halls stunk and the place was filthy.We didn't check in and left and booked with Hampton Inn which was perfect.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryan

Terrible Experience

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was awful. I was locked in my room and nobody could help me! My drain was clogged and the manager refused to give me any money back. I checked out after one night, I had 3 nights booked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jimfrom Memphis

Simply Old

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, but the hotel itself was old. I believe the property was at one time a Days Inn.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ohio visitor

We requested a refund

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were awakened at 3:22am when the TV came on at full volume. We had great difficulty getting back to sleep. When my husband told the desk manager, she said" Were you in room 216?, I reported that 4 days ago!!" My husband took the alarm off the TV in 1 minute---something a staff member should have done 4 days ago!!! Needless to say we were upset, but she was not authorized to give a refund and the owner was not there. We have mailed a letter to the owner and corporate office requesting a refund.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville, ky

Hit with fees

Posted Jul 4, 2014
When we booked room, number of kids clearly stated on Expedia. When we checked in, Mgr charged us extra for each child. Said room was non refundable, so we had no choice but to pay fees, almost doubled cost of room. Room dirty with bugs. Final price posted on Expedia should be final price!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas Peebles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lancaster, Pa

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and convenient location. Continental breakfast better than some I've seen....
Cons: Entry sign at driveway easy to miss - check things out like the exhaust fan as part of an overview since People including myself, would forget to repo
Location: Convenient to roadways - places to shop and eat nearby.
Accommodated my need for early check-in upon my arrival in a friendly and efficient manner. Noisy fan in the bathroom was an issue but room was clean and fresh. Systems were good and room was quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DermaGirlfrom Fl

Functional Hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is clean but in need of a facelift. it is functional to stay at, but i would choose another hotel in the area if it were available, because although the staff are friendly and the rooms clean, the hotel is old and is in desperate need to be updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paulafrom Upstate NY

Easy access, easy to relax

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms and all facilities, friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Parking lot/driveway - hard to see, looked almost vacant from the street, the sign had a blacked-out section so I thought it was closed.
Location: Right off I-71 just south of I-271. Easy access to almost the entire northern half of Ohio.
I needed a last minute place to stay while traveling. I wanted clean, above basic level, and I'm a fanatic about customer service. This hotel met and exceeded my expectations.