Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kaci Ruckfrom Auburn, IN

Worst Hotel Ever

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon checking into this hotel, the smell of mold and smoke was overwhelming. Fingers crossed once getting to room, this hotel was supposedly a non-smoking hotel except the entire hotel smelt like they hosted a national chain smoker convention. The hotel was very run down, the room was filthy with stained carpet, and a dirty toilet. Not to mention the room had cigarettes burns on couch and bedding. it was disgusting. NEVER STAY HERE
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tarafrom Pgh.

fine

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I think the hotel was fine, however, for the price you pay, I do think it's in need of some updating. It looks very 90's inside. The bathroom area is very tiny. The door hit the shower curtain when you walked into the bathroom. The free breakfast was ok, the coffee wasn't very good, but over all it was ok. The staff were all friendly, and the hotel was clean, but I do think the price was a little steep for the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
They were very nice and rooms were clean. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Liegt direkt neben den Highway, aber trotzdem sehr ruhig. Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend. Das Frühstücksbüffet könnte besser sein.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Va

Horrible hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Nothing
The bed wasn't made the halls stunk and the place was filthy.We didn't check in and left and booked with Hampton Inn which was perfect.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryan

Terrible Experience

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was awful. I was locked in my room and nobody could help me! My drain was clogged and the manager refused to give me any money back. I checked out after one night, I had 3 nights booked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jimfrom Memphis

Simply Old

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, but the hotel itself was old. I believe the property was at one time a Days Inn.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ohio visitor

We requested a refund

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were awakened at 3:22am when the TV came on at full volume. We had great difficulty getting back to sleep. When my husband told the desk manager, she said" Were you in room 216?, I reported that 4 days ago!!" My husband took the alarm off the TV in 1 minute---something a staff member should have done 4 days ago!!! Needless to say we were upset, but she was not authorized to give a refund and the owner was not there. We have mailed a letter to the owner and corporate office requesting a refund.