Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amandafrom Cincinnati, OH

Good Visit

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good Visit. New Heating/Ac unit in room which made the room very comfortable. Also had a microwave and refrigerator. Stayed in a handicapped accessible room and it had a tall toilet, an adjustable height/angle shower head, and shower grab bars. The locks on the doors to the outside were repaired since last visit and worked perfectly with room key. Breakfast okay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amandafrom Cincinnati

The good and the not so good

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was good. Staff responded quickly to requests. Minor repairs needed to be done to the room: ac/heater unit was malfunctioning (had to turn heat up to 78 degrees to get the room warm), no hair dryer in room (staff said it should have been there). Major concern about broken lock to exterior door close to room--reported this to manager last we visited. Spoke to personnel this visit about issue. Bed was very comfortable. Room was clean. Food average--same food x 3 days which included eggs, sausage, pastries, oatmeal, waffles, OJ, juices, coffee, apples and bananas. Personnel was friendly. Fitness center and pool both nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that your concerns have been passed on to our housekeeping management. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kaci Ruckfrom Auburn, IN

Worst Hotel Ever

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon checking into this hotel, the smell of mold and smoke was overwhelming. Fingers crossed once getting to room, this hotel was supposedly a non-smoking hotel except the entire hotel smelt like they hosted a national chain smoker convention. The hotel was very run down, the room was filthy with stained carpet, and a dirty toilet. Not to mention the room had cigarettes burns on couch and bedding. it was disgusting. NEVER STAY HERE
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that your concerns have been passed on to our housekeeping management. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tarafrom Pgh.

fine

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I think the hotel was fine, however, for the price you pay, I do think it's in need of some updating. It looks very 90's inside. The bathroom area is very tiny. The door hit the shower curtain when you walked into the bathroom. The free breakfast was ok, the coffee wasn't very good, but over all it was ok. The staff were all friendly, and the hotel was clean, but I do think the price was a little steep for the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
They were very nice and rooms were clean. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Liegt direkt neben den Highway, aber trotzdem sehr ruhig. Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend. Das Frühstücksbüffet könnte besser sein.