Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from akron ohio

Bad management

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Got bumped due to over booking bad mangement instead of taking care of a elite member with over 2 million points had to call club Carlson customer service. All and all not a good place to stay. I stay in motels 300 plus days a year. This is one of the worst ever.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Bed was worth it.

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Expedia
Cons: Showing it's age and wear.
Location: Easy to get to
the hotel is nice, not amazing but nice. Mostly clean, although obviously older with upgrade needs like carpeting. Our room was clean and big, but the highlight was the functioning king size sleep number bed! We both enjoyed the luxury.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Quiet and very clean

Posted Jun 23, 2014
My experience was good and it's was quiet and very clean, I was disappointed that my room had no refrigerator or microwave oven in it for the price other then that I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

o.k.business hotel, nothing luxurious.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: price and convenience
Cons: breakfast choices and layout
While eating breakfast, a waiter removed my plates and glasses after I got up for a minute to retrieve some toast. Also - coffee not ready at 8 A.M. when I arrived, and the choices at the Buffet were pretty meager.
2 out of 5
by John from Burlington, Ontario, Canada

Nice looking place, but looks are deceiving....

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: It looked nice.....
Cons: Customer service.
Location: Location was close to freeway, shopping and many dining choices.
Hotel looked nice, so did the room. Problem was that I booked a 2 double room and also requested a roll-away. Got there and was informed that we had a King room with a fold out couch - and nothing else was available. Couch was incredibly uncomfortable, so requested a roll-away. Had to ask multiple times for this and when it arrived we had to request sheets. When we requested an additional blanket, this request had to be repeated several times. When they made up the room, they didn`t touch the roll away. While at the front desk, others too were complaining about their rooms, so it appears that our experience was not unique. They could use a lesson in customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff in regards to the room you were assigned and lack of follow up. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best customer service.
2 out of 5
by kanina from florida

Way too expensive.. terrible breakfast!

Posted May 14, 2014
Entering our room we found the furniture placement odd.. a chair right in the middle of the room and a coffee table against the wall instead of in front of the sofa. The cable's for the TV were missing and when I went to call the front desk there was no phone. The front desk said a jury had been sequestered in the room and the items removed for that. Was our room cleaned after the jury? I don't know. It appeared clean... I guess. There was a balcony. Which was nice but no chairs or anything to sit on. One morning we went to have breakfast which is NOT free! Everything was very old granted it was almost the end of the buffet time, I still don't see how scrambled eggs turn green in that short of time. The gravey was congealed and super salty. Hash browns were unedible because they were so peppery! My daughter put only hash Browns on her plate and could not even eat them yet they charged me adult price for her. My fiancé only at a few bits as did I. They also packed away all of the food right after we sat down saying there was a luncheon later they had to get ready for. Why did they charge us full price for an unedible breakfast that they were throwing out anyhow? When I complained they said we came too late. Well it was before the end and it was supposed to be all you could eat... Every time we went to our room we had to go back down and have the keys re-keyed. Even keeping the keys far from our phones, they still didn't work!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We are sorry you were not satisfied with the condition of your room, including the missing telephone and furniture placement. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson standards. Also, we apologize for the appearance of the breakfast items and appreciate your feedback. This gives us the opportunity to review the situation and correct any deficiencies we may have in our service. Our goal is to ensure fresh food is provided and that each item is available for all of our guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robin from Dallas,TX

Clean and quiet

Posted Mar 16, 2014
We stayed for a week and found the room to be clean and comfortable. The Sleep Number beds were a nice addition. The housekeeping staff were friendly and did a great job. They were even willing to clean with me in the room on one day when I had homework due. The only criticism I have is about the use of mismatched shampoo and conditioner. The shampoo was mint scented and the conditioner was cherry blossom. Either one would be okay but the combination didn't work for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Trisha from Annapolis, Md.

A great place to stay!

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Close to restaurants, clean rooms and very comfortable...
Cons: Can't think of anything----The elevator was broken when we got there. But they got it fixed right away.
Location: Right off interstate--Great Restaurants right on the same street. We went to three of them and we were only here two days on business.
We loved the great beds, great towels, cleanliness of our room. We will stay there the next time we are in town. Plus, I'll try Radisson Hotels on my next travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Danyelle from Long Island, NY

Good Place to Stay

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stayed at this hotel several times when visiting family in the area. Close to I-77 as well as plenty of restaurants, shopping and gas stations. It would have been nice if the snow plows had cleared the parking lot as we got stuck in the snow, but over all a good place to stay. I think it may be time to update some of the furniture!