Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Very accommodating and close to attractions, restaurants and stores.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for your review following your stay at our hotel. It is fulfilling that we have met your satisfaction during your recent stay at Ramada Canton. We would be delighted to have you again. Thank you for your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle, wa

Quiet and comfortable.

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Friendly, helpful staff. Comfortable room. I would stay there again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs renovating

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are very old and bathrooms are very small
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Calebfrom Canton

O where, o where, has our hot tub gone?

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Keep hot tub usable through winter: cold weather, hot tub, see the connection? Or at least notify guests ahead of time when it is drained. Breakfast could have used more variety day-to-day. Enjoyed the hot options, except the waffles which were awful. Price was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Read my review.
Location: There is lots of shopping and good restaurants plus the Football Hall of Fame. I went to visit relatives. I lived in the area for 26 years.
The hotel is very much in a need of an update. It hasn't changed since the 80's and the maintenance leaves much to be desired. The driveway was icy and unplowed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Nov 24, 2014
The staff was superb. The hotel is outdated. The beds and pillows very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monicafrom Pearland, Texas

Perfect for our Hall of Fame Visit

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious with a sitting area and were very comfortable. We stayed at the Westin Cleveland the night before and my parents preferred this location to the Westin, even though that was twice the price! They like the convenience of first floor access and parking close by and more interior space. Perfect for our Hall of Fame visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Lots of room

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Friendly courteous staff, clean well stocked rooms with a lot of space.