Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle, wa

Quiet and comfortable.

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Friendly, helpful staff. Comfortable room. I would stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Read my review.
Location: There is lots of shopping and good restaurants plus the Football Hall of Fame. I went to visit relatives. I lived in the area for 26 years.
The hotel is very much in a need of an update. It hasn't changed since the 80's and the maintenance leaves much to be desired. The driveway was icy and unplowed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Nov 24, 2014
The staff was superb. The hotel is outdated. The beds and pillows very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monicafrom Pearland, Texas

Perfect for our Hall of Fame Visit

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious with a sitting area and were very comfortable. We stayed at the Westin Cleveland the night before and my parents preferred this location to the Westin, even though that was twice the price! They like the convenience of first floor access and parking close by and more interior space. Perfect for our Hall of Fame visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Lots of room

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Friendly courteous staff, clean well stocked rooms with a lot of space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice stay.

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was large and very clean. The hotel is older and could use updates but I have nothing negative to report about our room, the service or cleanliness.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Old stay revisited.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Staff seemed friendly.
Cons: Please see above as most everything could be improved.
Location: This was one of the pluses, but there are dozens of hotels in this area that have the same access.
I stayed at this hotel 35-38 years ago and basically the only thing that has changed is the hotel name. I don't recall the name then, but it was not Ramada. Many of the same fixtures are the same, particularly in the bathroom. The lighting was very poor and the decor a drab dark so you couldn't see how bad it really was. The Split-pack HVAC unit sounded like a truck coming through the wall each time it kicked in. You woke up when it started, and again when it stopped. My room was right by the side exit so when people came in and left the door slammed shut very moisily. The breakfast left a lot to be deisred compared to other hotels in which I have stayed. Believe this is enough said.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by E Gerke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com