Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

food

Posted Jan 2, 2015
they should give breakfast for free:) pool was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Marietta

You get what you pay for

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic room and hotel! Modern amenities, super comfortable bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by CIacianci, Hotel Management
Michael, thank you for sharing your comments for other travelers to read. We are delighted that we earned a five-star rating on your recent trip and very much look forward to serving you again, hopefully in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by williamfrom mastic beach new york

hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel was nice but it should of included breakfast. I got charged fifteen dollars for the breakfast buffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A. Vanfrom Newark, NJ

Renovations underway

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The serve was good and the room was clean. The hotel was going through renovation, so some aspects of the stay will be better next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Terre Haute, IN

Wonderful hotel and staff

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: The staff was able to recommend a salon to get a pedicure done as a walk in. Also very quiet at night!
Cons: No major improvements needed. Just keep up the good job!
Location: Beautiful and quiet location on the Cuyahoga River. Close to Chapel Hill Mall, shopping plazas, and restaurants. Eat at The Office. Wonderful!
The staff was very accommodating. On short notice they were able to give us a room right next to my brother and his wife. It was wonderful to be able to visit without walking through the entire hotel. Beautiful rooms, comfortable beds, clean bathrooms. We will stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tarahfrom Htown

Great stay!

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent in every aspect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ryan Thompsonfrom scio Ohio

honeymoon trip

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was minimal and room had maintenance issues