Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon, PA

Satisfying

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Pricing, doesn't break your wallet.
Cons: A little cleaner and updated.
Location: Very convenient to where we want to be.
A nice middle priced hotel for the money, staff is accommodating. A breakfast is provided, included in the price. Nothing fancy but comfortable, quiet, convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Posted May 31, 2015
The staff was nice and helpful, the room was clean and I was able to make my own waffles during their free continental breakfast. The hotel is located across from a grocery store, a convenience store, a few fast food restaurants and the freeway, has a fridge and microwave in the room - this was the perfect place to stay. I will definitely be coming back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

House of mice

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Mouse trap next to bed , in plain sight. Had I noticed prior to falling asleep at the table would have slept in my car.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by doris from shelby

super 8 moving up

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Restful. Served it's purpose
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
This was an ideal place to stay for the location. The rooms, breakfast, personnel were more than adequate for the 1 night stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from green ohio

Anniversary stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015
We were so excited to stay here for a night for a quick getaway ! We were upset to find out the hottub was broken and the pool was filled with young children splashing and yelling all night ! Rooms gross and dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location with very old smelly room condition

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Definitely not worth $65 per night hotel. Room are not upgraded. Very noisy and smelly floor. You can hear everything at night. Should be for $40 a night. Red roof is only $50 a night with way better room than this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, with an indoor pool. Staff are friendly and courteous. Have stayed here before and will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels