Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BRIDE . Afrom FRANCE

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
très bon hôtel correspondant a mon attente je savais se que j'étais venus cherché à STAVROS le calme et la tranquillité ,merci au personnel et a hôtels.com d' avoir tenus leurs engagements malgré la fin de saison l’hôtel est resté ouvert rien que pour nous ils ont fermé le lendemain de notre départ .Le seul petit bémol j’espère dus a la fin de saison était les abords de la plage vraiment très très sale
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fint familiested

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint for familier med barn spesielt. Anbefaler å leie bil på flyplassen, da dette gjør det mye enklere å komme seg rundt. Veldig fint område der hotellet ligger, og egen liten strand i nærheten godt skjermet mot bølgene fra havet. Hotellet hjelper til med bestillinger av eventuelle utflukter, og er hjelpsomme hvis man lurer på noe. Rommene var romslige og greie. Litt dårlig utstyrt med kjøkkenutstyr og litt dårlig trykk i dusjen, men ellers helt greit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

God belligenhed

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det ligger rigtig godt. Det bare dog præg af at være nogle år gammelt og sengene er mega hårde.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely place, great people.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Accommodation a little basic but very clean, we really enjoyed it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevefrom San Francisco

Decent place a ways outside of the city

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
A good low cost option for saving money on rooms near Chania. The hotel is located a ways outside of Chania and the drive back and forth can be annoying. Front desk staff was very nice and helpful. Cook from Georgia did a good job making the food. Other kitchen staff seemed a bit cheap as they nickel-and-dimed us over every little thing. Rooms were good sized but made us nervous over people breaking in to steal stuff. One biggest concern is that this is a family hotel and yet there is no child-proof gate around the pool. That should be addressed promptly to keep children safe from drowning. Other than that, we were happy with this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bilder und Realität stimmen absolut überen!

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
gerne wieder....
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jesperfrom Denmark

Great value

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spend 3 nights in a double appartment. Not exactly The Hilton, however the location is great, close to Chania, nice pool area and fair pricing. Fully satisfied...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Keine Hotelanlage in direkter Strandnähe

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Strandnah und Meerwasserpool
Cons: Etwas mehr Grundausstattung ....
Location: Chania ist nicht weit... dort sind Bootsausflüge buchbar und viele andere Aktivitäten wie z.B. seegway
Familienurlaub mit totaler Entspannung Sehr Kinderfreundlich, lecker Essen an jeder Ecke Vorrangig englisch sprechende Gäste
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

moyen: sans être scandaleux je ne recommande pas

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
moyennement propre dans les logements; nettoyage quotidien nul; serviettes non changées; emplacement moyen pour visiter la région; prix resto excessifs; installations vieillottes; piscine avec bordure verdatre; prévoir nécessaire pour moustiques