Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beirut

I love that it is near the metro 3 min walking.

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Very nice , i enjoy... The hotel is near the metro, the internet is excellent it's free and available in all the rooms in high speed collection
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Erding, Bayern

Super Lage...

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Man kann das Hotel vom Flughafen aus perfekt mit der U-Bahn erreichen... kostet nur 4 TL .... zudem können alle Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erreicht werden... es ist kein Luxushotel und sehr klein... jedoch ist es sauber und das Personal ist sehr höflich...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Very bad food not fresh not testy very small rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kavehfrom Växjö

handla

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det var god.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Best shopping area in Istanbul

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great simple hotel. Not for a honey moon couple or a picky girls, but perfect for a man. Good room and free breakfest. Also staff are polite. Area is the number one shopping area in Turkey!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fint hotel for prisen

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellets beliggenhed ifh området var fint. Morgen mad var klassisk men manglede brød variant. Værelse og hotellet var fint så ud til var renoveret for kort tid siden. Værelses indretning ok men badværelse meget lille og især håndvask var meget lille man kunne ikke vakse sine hænder uden at spilde vand over kanten. Renlighedsmæssig var ok..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom U.K

Hotel close to most of the popular places to visit

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: The service and helpful staff.
Hotel was fantastic very close to all the amenities. Only two stops on the tram to the grand bazaar. Walked most of the time. Hotel staff were very helpful and the service was fantastic.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Medford, OR

How do you say OOPS! in Turkey?

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: It had a relatively comfortable bed.
Cons: SEE 'write about the experience'.
Location: Only ventured outside to get to a tour bus.
A quaint location near?????? At least the tour guides were able to find me. Shower 'only' was accessible if I turned sideways and inhaled to get between the sliding doors and whatever you do, DO NOT drop the soap. Comfortable bed which I had to move to one side to use the six inches of room to get to the closet and drawer space or to the other side to open the window. Otherwise, I just clambered over the bed. Elevator for one and a suitcase. Nice breakfast buffet in the basement. I give it 1 1/2 stars and that may be a stretch especially for the price. At least I found out why there was no room cancellation available.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Düsseldorf

Hotel im Rotlicht-Viertel! Laut und unfreundlich!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: nichts!
Cons: Aufzüge
Location: im Rotlichtviertel. Aber mit der Bahn kann man alles, sogar Asien schnell erreichen.
Das Hotel befindet sich mitten im Rotlicht-Viertel. Nachts ist es dermaßen laut, dass man nicht schlafen kann. Einige der Hotel-Mitarbeiter sind äußerst unfreundlich. Absolut nicht zu empfehlen!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by yolanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com