Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VA

Best Bang for the Buck

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: New sofa, they are really low to the floor
Location: 5 min to the mall walking, Metro line easy to go to.
I always enjoy my stay and love the location, close to everything you'll need
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Hotel near to Mall of the Emirates and Dubai Metro

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Hotel is well-equipped with a lot of facilities, and the coffee shop/cafe serve reasonably priced sandwiches which taste good.
Cons: The wifi provided could be improved to serve multiple users and phones/tablets/laptops.
Location: The Mall of the Emirates is nearby for your shopping needs, and Ski Dubai is inside the mall as well.
Booked this hotel as it is near the starting/finishing point for the Standard Chartered Dubai Marathon 2015 held on Friday, since the Dubai metro will only be opened around 1.30pm on Friday, hence minimize the need to travel. The hotel apartment is reasonably prices with good amenities. The apartment consist of a bedroom, a living/dining room with television (Shows in the available TV channels are in Arabic though), and a kitchenette with utensils and equipment such as oven, stove and refrigerator provided. There is a washing machine inside the room as well, hence you can do your own laundry. Mall of the Emirates and Dubai Metro (Mall of the Emirates station and Sharaf DG station) are of walking distances. There is a coffee shop downstairs, where you can buy delicious sandwich, customisable pasta, and beverages such as drinking water and soft drinks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to Mall of the Emirates

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Everything was ok overall. It was good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh

Well sited hotel right in the centre of Dubai

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and good atmosphere
Cons: A little freshen up of the rooms and the dining chairs are a bit high
Location: Right by Mall of the Emirates, Ski Dubai, close to Dubai Marina and easy access to taxis/metro to all other areas.
A great experience after a poor start when we were given a smoky room with erratic air con and no additional bed as requested. This was quickly sorted and our stay was excellent with great staff, well planned accommodation and good facilities. We never used the restaurant which was a bit overpriced but there are places to eat within 100 metres. Overall thoroughly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Berntfrom Norge

Et rimelig og godt alternativ.

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et godt alternativ. Hyggelig personale. Kommer gjerne igjen. Noe trafikkstøy fra motorvei. Anbefaler å velge et rom på baksiden av hotellet. Veldig fornøyd med oppholdet. Kommer gjerne igjen ved en senere anledning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ricardofrom Panama

Great location to Mall of the Emirates & Metro

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff is very helpful and will assist you in any way or form you may need them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotell i dubai

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelle var bra,store å romslige rom.frukosten var ikkje bra,så den prøvde me berre første dagen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antenorfrom Sao Paulo

Media

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Razoavel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rogeriofrom São Paulo

Muito bom

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
a localização é muito boa, perto do Mall of Emirates, Carrefour (dentro do shopping).os funcionários muito amigáveis e prestativos. A cozinha facilitou algumas refeições