Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Review of East Coast Hotel Apartments

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was a traditional Arabic style. It was very nice to have a refrigerator, sink, and stove in the room. There were very few dishes though. Thankfully, it was just me. My only complaint is that the hotel advertised that every room has a separate bathtub and shower. This is not the case. The studio and one bedroom apartments do not have a bathtub. The only bathtubs are located in the two and three bedroom apartments. The are also not separate from the shower.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by abdulazizfrom shj

good hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Guestfrom Abu Dhabi

Like living in India

Posted Mar 1, 2014
The staff are rude. The noise is unacceptable. No one seems to care if u are satisfied or not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wasfi

This chic hotel offers luxurious suites just a 5-m

Posted Aug 15, 2013
Pros: This chic hotel offers luxurious suites just a 5-minute drive from Fujairah International Airport. It boasts a full-service spa.
Cons: This chic hotel offers luxurious suites just a 5-minute drive from Fujairah International Airport. It boasts a full-service spa.
Location: This chic hotel offers luxurious suites just a 5-minute drive from Fujairah International Airport. It boasts a full-service spa.
This chic hotel offers luxurious suites just a 5-minute drive from Fujairah International Airport. It boasts a full-service spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall, Recommend

Posted Jan 4, 2013
Overall, the experience was a positive one. The rooms are very nice, though the rugs had stains in them. I was disappointed that the voucher that should have been available for the tennis club was not. There is no swimming pool so the voucher was supposed to be in place of the pool.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

this was the 3rd time i check in this hotel. i feel confortable. it will be my favorit place.

Posted Oct 11, 2011
this was the 3rd time i check in this hotel. i feel confortable. it will be my favorit place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2011 on Hotels.com