Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice hotel close to the city center

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Nice hotel close to the city center, nice view you can see the city from the hotel
Cons: Nice hotel close to the city center, nice view you can see the city from the hotel
Location: Nice hotel close to the city center, nice view you can see the city from the hotel
Nice hotel close to the city center, nice view you can see the city from the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I like it

Posted Sep 14, 2014
I didn't face any inconvenience.. On The 15the floor the staying was very quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, ON

Nice hotel close to the City center

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Nice hotel close to the City center
Cons: Nice hotel close to the City center
Location: Nice hotel close to the City center
Nice hotel close to the City center, nice view, it is not old,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by matt

Nice hotel, staff is not overly fawning.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Great views of the mountains. Only setback was the pool coffee shop - cold cappuccino and the "barista" didn't have change for the coffee order. Other than that, a very nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wasfi from Toronto

The Concorde Fujairah Hotel is 2 miles

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: The Concorde Fujairah Hotel is 2 miles from the beach and offers luxurious rooms with either mountain or ocean views. The rooftop pool overlooks
Cons: The Concorde Fujairah Hotel is 2 miles from the beach and offers luxurious rooms with either mountain or ocean views. The rooftop pool overlooks
Location: The Concorde Fujairah Hotel is 2 miles from the beach and offers luxurious rooms with either mountain or ocean views. The rooftop pool overlooks
The Concorde Fujairah Hotel is 2 miles from the beach and offers luxurious rooms with either mountain or ocean views. The rooftop pool overlooks the Hajaar Mountains.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not really close to anything

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: The room was comfortable and spacious.
Cons: Better communication between departments. The extra bed was 150aed and extremely uncomfortable.
Location: A taxi ride will be required to visit local sites.
I read gbe online description of the hotel and was quite disappointed when I arrived? The room was beautiful but we were told it had a rooftop bar with panoramic views of the beach etc. There was a small roof top pool, the bar was more like a shed and we could see the mountains but no sea view. I asked for an exra bed before my arrival, called to confirm. When I arrived I asked again for the extra bed and paid for this and breakfast. The room did not have an extra bed and there was only two of everything (towels, water etc.) We went out for the day and we returned to find no bed. I called reception and they told me tnat I needed to pay for it. I explained that I already had? I was then questioned again for payment at breakfast and again when checking out. I did complain about this to the manager and he gave me a refund for the extra bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Guest from Dubai

Quiet and Comfortable

Posted Mar 16, 2014
I've stayed at several hotels in Fujairah and I can say that this is the best value in town. The staff were polite and friendly, the food was good, and the rooftop pool and fitness center are excellent. I will stay here in the future when I have business in Fujairah. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jose Luis from Fujairah

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I arrived after 9pm to my room, and there was no towels in the room and the refridgerator was not cooling, so after a phone call to the front desk everything was taking care off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan from Abu Dhabi

Exelent

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Is not the first time I stay in this hotel. Been at the Concord many times during my 3 years work in the UAE and always enjoyed my stay. For sure money worth. Friendly staff and nice rooms. Food is good.