Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Guest from Dubai

Quiet and Comfortable

Posted Mar 16, 2014
I've stayed at several hotels in Fujairah and I can say that this is the best value in town. The staff were polite and friendly, the food was good, and the rooftop pool and fitness center are excellent. I will stay here in the future when I have business in Fujairah. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jose Luis from Fujairah

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I arrived after 9pm to my room, and there was no towels in the room and the refridgerator was not cooling, so after a phone call to the front desk everything was taking care off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan from Abu Dhabi

Exelent

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Is not the first time I stay in this hotel. Been at the Concord many times during my 3 years work in the UAE and always enjoyed my stay. For sure money worth. Friendly staff and nice rooms. Food is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kamy from india

Nice hotel poor wifi.. no breakfast..

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Over all a value for money. Except that the front desk staffs are very slow.
2 out of 5
by M Alansari

Posted Nov 8, 2013
The room smel bad ,at 1st night there was no tawels no hot water
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Dubai

Excellent for short stay

Posted Nov 6, 2013
Stayed for two nights at the weekend as part of visit to the east coast and the mountains. Hotel was beyond expectations. Rooms, staff, facilities and food were all excellent. Thoroughly recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wasfi from Toronto

hotel situated in the heart of Fujairah

Posted Aug 28, 2013
Pros: hotel, situated in the heart of Fujairah along the city’s main road, Sheikh Hamad Bin Abdulla, Just 15 minutes away from Fujairah port and 5 minutes d
Cons: hotel, situated in the heart of Fujairah along the city’s main road, Sheikh Hamad Bin Abdulla, Just 15 minutes away from Fujairah port and 5 minutes d
Location: hotel, situated in the heart of Fujairah along the city’s main road, Sheikh Hamad Bin Abdulla, Just 15 minutes away from Fujairah port and 5 minutes d
hotel, situated in the heart of Fujairah along the city’s main road, Sheikh Hamad Bin Abdulla, Just 15 minutes away from Fujairah port and 5 minutes drive away from Fujairah International Airpor
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel is clean overall except the passway to teh annex buiding that need to be cleaned from outside. I could not complete my stay becaue of some personnel reasons.