Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sharjah

Terrible

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: nothing
They Don't have Double bed room when you require double bed the join 2 single bed. Then always night lamp on you head and you are unable take back rest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The basics of my stay:

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: I found the staff to help compensate for the lack of "luxury." They were friendly and eager to please.
Location: The beach is just a few minutes away by foot, with very soft sand.
I opted for a hotel close to the beach rather than a name-brand chain hotel in the city center. While it was not a luxury hotel, this was known in advance, and the price/product match was fine. I was upgraded, which gave me more space than the basic room I'd booked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nirmalfrom fujairah

good

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff with nice management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bradfrom Abu Dhabi

Awesome Hotel!

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed the stay. Plenty of night club opportunities inside the hotel. Friendly staff. Close to the marina. Wonderful visit to Fujairah. I recommend this hotel to others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terryfrom Belgium

Disco

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly and helpfull people.Good hotel but no hot water on the morning of the second day of may stay. The only real drawback of this hotel- if you are sensitive to noise- is the discotheque sound all night if your rom is below 10th floor...But the crew did their best to find solutions.
2 out of 5
by Guestfrom Charleston, SC

Low-flow

Posted Feb 26, 2014
The shower runs at about a trickle... and dont even think about filling a bath. You'll be waiting an hour for it to fill up... and I'm not exaggerating. Also u can hear the water through the walls every time someone flushes the toilet. Enjoy the beach somewhere else.
2 out of 5
by Guestfrom Dubai

A real headache

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Noise levels
The walls are paper-thin in this hotel. I could hear everything my neighbor was doing next door. It didn't help that there are 4 clubs downstairs playing loud music until 4am even on weeknights too. Also when the people were done at the clubs, they would come yelling through the halls before they got to their rooms too. All in all, not a restful experience.
3 out of 5
by Guestfrom Fujairah, AE

Need to train their staff

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Low cost
Cons: Service; politeness; consideration of guests' needs
The staff is not very knowledgeable about how to treat their guests. Many of the workers lack basic skills for answering the phone politely, asking the guests what they want, and generally just being kind. It's too bad because the view of the sea is nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by o.rfrom swe

okey hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
the rooms and the hotel are ok, considering the price you pay. but the location were totally wrong for us, since we hoped for som beachlife in the area, wich were none existing or at least very meager.. so we took our car and drove north to some resorts and payed some xtra to use their beach and facilities,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sharjah uae

clean and quiet. nice for a weekend gateaway

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Pros: location and quietness
Cons: food selections
Location: shopping. beach and food triping
good service and nice view . nice location and accessible to places and malls. peace and quiet you need. go this hotel