Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomasfrom Chicago

not much choice in the area...

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel location is awful. Room service is not bad considering there is no other place to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Cambridge

Forget the beach.

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean & tidy hotel, usual international buffet. Forget the beach. Next to busy road, good access to both ports but a far way from anything else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jordyfrom Genoa

Ok per piccoli periodi

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottimo il rapporto qualita'prezzo. in altre occasioni sono stato a Jubail in hotel molto piu'blasonati, e non noto differenze che possano giustificare differenze abissali nel prezzo. Colazione dovrebbe essere un po'piu'varia, ma cmq hotel silenzioso,camere insonorizzate (dettaglio fondamnetale in medio oriente, dove spesso si e'svegliato di primo mattino dal muezzin.) internet abbastanza veloce e palestra abbastanza attrezzata. Camere pulite , unico problema, il condizionatore che sparava direttamente sul letto. Cmq la prossima volta che mi devo recare a Jubail, sicuro tornero'.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nabihfrom Suisse

Améliorations s imposent

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Qualité du service n est pas vraiment professionnel. Cependant, le personnel est très gentiel et agréable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Niels

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yahyaa

Very Short stay

Posted Oct 13, 2012
I have stayed only for less than 5 hrs, got there slept for the night. The room was clean and the bed was comfy and nice, but the air-conditioning is unit based and it is facing the bed which may get you uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst in Saudi for 4 Star Accomodation

Posted Oct 3, 2012
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
This was the worst stay I have ever been at in Saudi for a so called 4 star hotel. I would rate this at the most a 2 star and that is because the internet was good. The staff when calling them for directions to the hotel they had no idea how to get to their own hotel. Upon check in there was no one there to greet you and also there was supposed to be free tea and coffee in the room including minibar but none of that was in my room. When discussing this with the people downstairs they supplied me nothing in the end. Overall would never recommend this hotel to anyone that is staying in the Jubail area of Saudi Arabia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2012 on Hotels.com