Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver CO

Nice hotel but not close to much

Posted Apr 4, 2015
It's a pretty good place and we'll maintained. It isn't really within walking distance of much but Uber works in Al Kobar
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom saudi arabia

Don't waste your money,,,

Posted Mar 30, 2015
No hot water,, broken toilet,, very rude staff,, no car parking,, The staff are rude and don't know how treat the customers right,, it needs to be updated,, just pay 100 riyal extra and go to a better hotel,,, I don't recommend it to anyone.. waste of money.. holiday Inn need to come and change the whole staff and update the building..
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Water

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
....Everything was excellent, only if WATER was available..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephenfrom New York

No hot water for 5 hours

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
No hot water , had to ask 3 times for towels,many things in spa not working. Breakfast way over priced
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hussam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Switzerland

I Would Choose Holiday Inn Al Khobar Again

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dammam/Al Khobar - Hotel Holiday Inn, good room size, good bathroom size, comfortable matress, helpful staff, tasty breakfast, excellent and tasty dinner buffet choice, outdoor pool in the center of buildings, Wifi worked mostly w/interruptions. Negative: no shops or any other things around the hotel, but within 10 min. and 50 SAR, a taxi will bring you to one of the big malls. I would choose this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Moh'dfrom Hofuf

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a great hotail. I stayed there to attend my friend's wedding. Howevere, the location is far away from the city. I also asked for a king bed which I did not get.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tachometerfrom Dubai

Good

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice buffe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by UKfrom UK

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Apart from a few grumpy members of the hotel spa staff, everybody else at the hotel was particularly friendly and helpful, always happy to please. This may not be the best location for a hotel, nor the best facilities, but the staff will try to make your stay as pleasant and enjoyable as they can, so I would certainly stay there again. And the facilities that they advertise were all in place and clean and working.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com