Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AlleyGator2142 from Dubai

Great location, good hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, very central and right next to the mall. Breakfast is a little pricey but outside of that a good choice. Parking is quite limited.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Nizam Bou Antoun, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. AlleyGater, Thank you very much for having taken the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. It is just with your open and constructive feedback, that we can improve our services and fulfill our promises. I'm more than happy to see, you enjoyed your time at the Park inn By Radisson Hotel Al Khobar. It was my pleasure to read your review and the whole team says THANK YOU, this is the best motivation for all of us. I'm looking forward to welcome you again. Please let me know, if there is anything further I can assist you with. With best regards Nizam Bou Antoun General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeremy B from London

Great hotel, but noisy construction next door

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
A good quality hotel, with clean and well laid-out and spacious rooms, plus a good bathroom. The front desk staff were prompt and courteous during check in and out, and the breakfast was good with a reasonable range of local and European foods.The only problem is that this area is being redeveloped meaning: 1) it was difficult to find the hotel due to road closures and (2), having arrived late at night, I was woken up at 05:15 by construction work on the adjacent site.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Nizam Bou Antoun, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Jeremy B, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, and I apologies for the constructions which is been taking place in different locations in Al Khobar City. We look forward to your next stay. Regards Nizam Bou Antoun General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jorge from St. Louis, MO

Good Hotel

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Nizam Bou Antoun, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Jorge, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Nizam Bou Antoun General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice for the price

Posted Jan 31, 2014
The staff and hotel were excellent with a Mall right across the street
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ahmed from Jeddah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Park Inn Khobar

Posted Dec 25, 2013
Pros: Clean quiet food was good
Good clean hotel. It is as good or better than the same as a Ramada hotel found in North America. Buffet offers good food in a clean will kept area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Nizam Bou Antoun, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rahim from Jeddah

Nice hotel and location is also good

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Cons: Lightning inside the room
Except for the dim lighting in the room, everything else was perfect. It was a wonderful experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Nizam Bou Antoun, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Rahim, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, and I apologies for the light dimmer. We look forward to your next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by K

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ahmed

There is no parking inside the hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2013
Pros: Rooms
Cons: The parking
Location: Its location is excellent and it is near to sea
It was a good idea for my budget. Also, it is front of a big market