Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel is okay, room wifi is bad

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
N/A
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Worn out hotel, inattentive staff, not very clean...won't recommend it and won't stay here anymore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good room

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
my 3rd time in this hotel,upgrated by the operation manager. thank you very much! room nice, center area. breakfast good. internet connection good! good place! good hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Guillaumefrom PARIS

pas aux normes internationales

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
La chasse d'eau une fois tirée se déverse dans la salle de bains, un bonheur ! Le personnel nettoie, très diligemment, mais ne répare. Ne mérite vraiment pas les 4 étoiles affichées sur le site internet
2 out of 5
Recommended
by salihfrom belgqiue

etoile fausse

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel 4 etoiles sur le site hotels.com, mais en fait 3 et reellement, 2 pour moi!! sinon, emplacement ideal a cote du centre ville!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mikefrom London

Coral Riyadh

Posted May 3, 2012
Pros: goo location
Cons: room decor abit dated
Location: good
Big rooms in a 90s style; the hotel entrance more stylish than the rooms, the food ok,Excellent location, and price/quality ratio perfectly good. I'll be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom 千葉、日本

清潔なホテルです。

Posted Apr 21, 2011
清潔なホテルでした。落ち着ける場所です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Riyadh hotels

Posted Feb 3, 2011
i was extrmely staisfied and really didnt expect it to be this good. the only thing that needs some enhancment is the food quality.