Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Sehr freundliches, verbindliches Personal.
Cons: Die Klimaanlage sollte besser regulierbar und leiser sein.
Location: das Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe des sehenswerten Kingdom Towers und Shopping mall und Restaurants sind zu Fuß erreichbar.
Ich verbrachte eine Woche in dem Hotel. Das Zimmer war recht klein für arabische Verhältnisse und die Klimaanlage war zu laut und zu zugig. Ansonsten entspricht das Zimmer genau dem, was man von einer Kette wie Novotel erwartet, nicht mehr, aber auch nicht weniger. Das Essen im Restaurant ist ausgezeichnet und das Frühstücksbuffet ist sehr vielseitig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SALEH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shahajahanfrom London

Good hotel, plenty of room for improvement.

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Standard of the hotel is acceptable. However, all the facilities were not available most of my 4 weeks of the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mansoorfrom Maryland, USA

Hotel Stay

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent Hotel! Will definitely plan to stay here in the future. Relaxing and peaceful. Modern and new.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom riyadh

Not bad

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Not bad this my 2nd time ..first time 3month a go it use yo be very good but this time not as good as use to be service not good realy bad .employees appearance it not match to the hotel name.and front disk the don.t know how to mange things
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pierrefrom Uppsala, Sweden

Bra hotell med bra läge i en tråkig stad

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell med bra läge. Nära till Kingdom Tower och många gallerior.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The food costly

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The food with room services was expansive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by yue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ashishkumar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com