Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Convenient location.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Convenient location to restaurants. Comfortable, clean room. Elevator was VERY slow, next time will request lower level floor. Overall very pleased with this hotel and will stay here next time I am in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Awesome Stay!

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: clean, friendly staff, comfortable beds
Cons: Quality of Coffee; It was ok!
Location: Hotel is very close to White Sands National Monument; We spent our late afternoon evening at the White Sands NM; The guided sunset stroll was great!
We loved the Hotel; vey clean, friendly staff, comfortable beds. Whole family loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Todd from Albuquerque

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really nice place to stay. Room very nice & bed gave us a good nights sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Very pleased

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wouldn't hesitate to come back. Nice room, well furnished. I liked the "waterfall" style shower head in addition to the regular one. Free internet at reasonable speed. Walking distance to a number of chain restaurants. Very friendly receptionist. Breakfast options offer variety, and there's patio seating.. The hotel is very nicely decorated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pam from Arizona

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very nice and accommodating. Rooms comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lew from Alamogordo

The best place to stay in Alamogordo

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
While it was a bit pricey compared to the other motels, it was worth it. The bed was nice, the staff was quite friendly. Traffic noise was at a minimum. There were an inordinate number of children, but I could not hear them. The pool, while offering year round indoor comfort, was a little on the small side (helpful, I guess, with all the children about),
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Cookies

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay at the Fairfield Inn. The rooms were clean and spacious. We would also like to give a special shoutout to Josh at the front desk who welcomed us with warm cookies!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shiv from Berkeley,CA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ann from Albuquerque

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com