Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

It was nice and the price was reasonable

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: None
Cons: None
Location: None
Comfortable but the bed was a little hard for me. Location was close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Good price.
Cons: Front desk lady told us to check the price again before we arrive hotel.She said the price when we booking the hotel is not the final price.
We had very nice night. There was small misunderstanding during the check in but resolved and happy about that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical Motel 6

Posted Jun 2, 2015
It is a typical Motel 6. My non-smoking room smelled like a smoking one though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Posted May 28, 2015
Cons: Room cleaned better. Nightstand had sticky stuff all over the top
The hotel was ok but the guests were very loud and inconsiderate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Satisfactory Stopover in Alamogordo

Posted May 3, 2015
Location: White Sands National Monument is just to the west of Alamogordo, the purpose of my stopover.
This motel was a nice stop-over on my journey, providing a good bed for a comfortable night and good Wi-Fi. Even though the motel did not provide breakfast, it did have contractual 10% discounts with a couple of nearby restaurants that handled my dinner and breakfast concerns.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds were way toooo soft - an older Motel 6 - not

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Location: Good location with food neaby
Beds were way toooo soft - an older Motel 6 - not
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

very close to white sands

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Room was clean. Ice machine broken. Relatively safe area..a few sketchy characters around. Good for the price but will probably pay more for lodging next time. Pro's are the Italian restaurant across the street and they did replace my lost key with no problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denita from Lubbock,Texas

Close to lots of restarants and White Sands.

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
My stay here was good very good rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexander from Colorado

Avoid at all cost.

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
The absolute worst place I've ever stayed!!! And I lived in Afghanistan for over 4 years!!!! There is nothing positive to say about this motel.