Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from waco,tx

Okay hotel to just to sleep in.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: The room was comfortable and the access to the computer in the lobby.
Cons: Inform people of breakfast time. Pool needed to be cleaned and the jacuzzi was broken.
Location: Nice mountain view. That's it.
Okay to sleep and shower and that's it. The pool was filthy and the jacuzzi was broken. Arrived late to the breakfast because was over at 9 and was not informed of this at check-in.
1 out of 5
by Granillo from Alamogorado NM

LOW

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: it could have been cleaned!
Location: was good
the beds old uncomfortable room was dirty nasty small fridge in room had old ice dust build on top had never been cleaned .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donna

Last minute stop at Alamogordo

Posted May 9, 2014
The hotel was ok, it was clean and close to freeway. Breakfast was ample and fantastic.
2 out of 5
by Mary from California

Was not that good

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Found bug in bed and pillows uncomfortable. Was not what i expected for a Quality Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Very nice no frills place to stay by the airport.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: The staff is very friendly and helpful and it's in a great location.
Location: This hotel is close to the Albuquerque airport. It's maybe 10 minutes away from everything you'd want to do in Albuquerque if you were visiting.
Really thought this hotel was a great place to stay for the price. Friendly and attentive staff, clean rooms and the free breakfast was really good. They had waffles and eggs in addition to the usual continental breakfast items. Made our stay very pleasant and enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sf from ohio

Very nice housekeeping staff

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Housekeeping staff very nice. Front desk/maintenance took care of small issue very quickly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by family of 4 from amarillo, tx

Worth it

Posted Feb 23, 2014
It was a nice place to stay. I have no complaints and will stay there again if we are in the area!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to White Sands

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Easy check in, breakfast was good.
Cons: Beds were hard as a rock, room had some cleanliness issues, sink area had cleanliness issues.
Could of been better, the beds were hard as a rock, and there were a few cleanliness issues in the room and in the sink area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by EH from Alamogordo, NM

Bereavement

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
First night stay was very uncomfortable due to one mattress of one bed in room was broken. Unable to sleep comfortable since I felt as if I was going to fall off just by being on it. Late night arrival to sleep. Had to request another room the next morning with a more comfortable bed. Check in clerk readily obliged to the request without any hardship to staff. Overall stay was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well maintained, close to restaurants.

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Well maintained, external entrances to rooms, clean, close to restaurants, quieter at back. Polite, friendly staff.