Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: It was clean, had a large breakfast offering, staff was eager to please.
Cons: It was a bit farther out away from good restaurants and shopping, but only a few minutes drive.
Location: There's a frozen custard place across the street that is very good. Otherwise, you have to drive a few minutes to get food and anything else.
I didn't have high expectations, but this ended up being a very nice room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
great place to stay and courteous staff willing to help anyway they can.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque, NM

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Small room, but nice for one person or two people who get along well. Good sized refrigerator in a compact kitchen area. Nice staff, free wi-fi, convenient location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Served its purpose

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Medical tourism trip for Gerard Champion Hospital
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcfrom Grass Valley

Ok

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff is friendly, the bed is good. There is no daily room service at this facility. The heat lamp in the bathroom was not working during our stay, the wall heater/AC unit didn't work right, the heat just kept rising so we had to shut it off. Also be prepared to buy water as the local water supply is terrible. Overall comfortable but needs a little better maintenance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Geraldofrom São Paulo

Boa escolha para quem vai visitar White Sands

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ficamos só uma noite mas, como o nome indica, o hotel é adequado para estadias mais longas. O quarto tem uma pequena cozinha bem equipada. Não oferece café da manhã, mas dá um cupon de desconto para o IHOP.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by J M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom San Antonio Tx

I will stay here whenever I'm in town.

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The desk staff were great and friendly. The room was very comfortable. The only negative was how tight the parking was in the back. They don't serve breakfast but it is an extended stay so not a surprise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gute Ausgangslage für Nationalparks. Die Umgebung war eher etwas trist.