Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Littleton, Colorado

Nice hotel, watching a drive-in movie an interest

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The movie was an interesting thought, but the room was a little too far for good viewing, especially any words that were put on the screen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

They sent us 2 an extension away from the Hotel!

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Cons: For what we paid, we did not get our monies worth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Bike Trip

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: I didn't what the movie but I thought it was cool idea for an motel. And rooms were very clean comfortable.
Cons: N/A at this time
Location: I was just passing through.
I love this place. If I ever go back to that area I know where I'm staying
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Awesome. Hotel was very nice, up to date while still having a classic 50's/60's feel. Drive in was a great experience for my children and I.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Interesting hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Chose this hotel while visiting the Sand Dunes national park. The location and the experience were quite unique. The hosts were very friendly. The breakfast and the view from the breakfast area were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Nice place, comfortable room, drive inn moveie CO

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Staff was friendly and helpful, breakfast was delicious. Movie was a plus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by yvette from Denver, Colorado

Nice hotel close to town

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: on Internet
Cons: Everything was great.
Location: We went fishing in South Fork and to the Alligator Farm.
We loved that we were able to watch the Movies at night. also the friendly service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Work Trip

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Pros: Liked the free breakfast, first motel I've stayed at that had eggs, sausages and waffles and not just hot or cold cereal.
Stayed here because another employee was already booked here. The room for one was excellent, not really big but not small, not planning to buy it just spent the night. Very clean and well taken care of. Staff very friendly and courteous. I checked some reviews before I booked here and have no idea where some of these negative people come from. must have money coming out their butts and want maids and butlers to serve them. For and overnight or several days worth the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tom from delta ohio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carolyn from Commerce City Co.

Beautiful quiet location

Posted Sep 19, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
The nicest motel I've ever stayed at. Sangita is suce a lovely person and wanted to make sure everything about our stay was enjoyable. I have never been to a motel that was so clean and neat inside and out. I would recommend this place to anyone needing a plae to stay while in that area.. Hope to go back there someday again. Thanks for the lovely night.