Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Sep 17, 2014
On the outskirts of an old town, this nice hotel was a good place to stop on our way to Durango. It was near markets and restaurants...fast and franchise. Good beds and hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Close enough to enjoy downtown alamosa

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Found the accommodation clean and tidy. Had laundry facilities which is an added bonus on a road trip, Staff were helpful and informative about the area,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Margie Danielsfrom Connellsville

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was easy to find. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable as well as the pillows. Breakfast was substantial
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NE

very nice hotel.....

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: same as above.
Cons: the shower pressure
Location: great location in Alamosa, near the Great Sand Dunes and the Zapata Falls, both worth seeing....the movie theater is right next door & good eateries
very nice hotel, with very friendly and helpful people. the location was nice for a great walk in the morning and we liked the breakfast items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Reisefee

tolles Motel

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
wir waren hier eine Nacht und es war sehr angenehm. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt war Iron Casting in Alsmosa und das Hotel war voll. Dennoch sehr angenehm. Das Frühstück war super ausreichend mit Waffeln, Eiern und Toast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Très bon Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon hôtel avec chambres spacieuses, excellent lit et coin salon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jenfrom Henderson, NV

Very clean, excellent breakfast

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family of 4 and I enjoyed our stay, and especially noticed the cleanliness of all areas of the hotel. We used the pool and spa, the cardio machines in the exercise room, and played on the outdoor playground. The rooms were quiet, updated, and roomy. The breakfast was surprisingly large with many tables and chairs, a lot of hot breakfast items, teas & coffee, and fresh fruits and yogurts. I would stay here again anytime we are in town!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Family Travelerfrom MO

Great staff and nice facility

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were pleasantly surprised at how great this hotel is. The front desk staff was very accommodating and great to work with. If I'm ever in the area again, I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by beckyfrom roswell, nm

easy in and easy out location

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, friendly staff, well equipped breakfast.