Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Sep 17, 2014
On the outskirts of an old town, this nice hotel was a good place to stop on our way to Durango. It was near markets and restaurants...fast and franchise. Good beds and hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Close enough to enjoy downtown alamosa

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Found the accommodation clean and tidy. Had laundry facilities which is an added bonus on a road trip, Staff were helpful and informative about the area,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE

very nice hotel.....

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: same as above.
Cons: the shower pressure
Location: great location in Alamosa, near the Great Sand Dunes and the Zapata Falls, both worth seeing....the movie theater is right next door & good eateries
very nice hotel, with very friendly and helpful people. the location was nice for a great walk in the morning and we liked the breakfast items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn - Alamosa

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome, except the spa was scalding hot, couldn't even put our feet in it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian Malson from Comfort Inn Alamosa

Comfort Inn Alamosa

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was excellent. Breakfast was excellent. The indoor pool temperature was perfect. The location was great for us to getaway the next morning being on the west side of town. The only bad thing I can say is there aren't a lot of non-fast food restaurants near the motel except for chili's. We were fine with chili's but there isn't anything else there other than fast food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from Denver

Good selection in Alamosa, CO

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had an AC problem in original room but staff quickly changed room. Very Clean & up to date rooms. Good rates, Staff is friendly, service oriented.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dave from Nokesville, VA

nice place to stay

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would definitely stay here again on my next fishing trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great service! Great staff!

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay. We were just there for one night - but the staff is great, very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was pretty good with waffles for the kids. Also playground. Good location to see the Sand Dunes. Definitely recommend for an economical stay for a family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com