Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alamosa

Posted Jul 7, 2015
The whole place smells like cigs. No elevator. M?m?mmmmmm
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Devent, but great

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Not a bad plae for the price, but I doubt I will stay hete again. It did take about 20 minutes for the front desk to answer the phone. Outside door at end of halleay would not close ob its own...had to teally force it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet and clean

Posted Jun 14, 2015
It was comfortable but plan on driving to eat or do any shopping. On the outskirts of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockport, TX

Clean Comfortable rooms

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: We travel with a dog.
Cons: The manager
Location: We were looking at property it is a great location for getting around the county.
The staff were helpful and friendly. The manager was not. I booked and paid the first night with AARP travel services (Expedia). We decided to stay for another night and when I paid they charged me for the first night again, when I discovered this the next morning I approached the manager with all the credit card approval numbers and immediately got an argument that it was not proof, so I brought my laptop to the front desk to prove my claim, he acted like I was trying to cheat him, but agreed to look into it. Four days later I got my refund. Everyone else at this hotel was professional and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alfred from Bayern

Gerne wieder

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Ein zweckmäßiges, sauberes Haus mit nettem Personal und gutem Frühstück.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christine from Denver

This hotel needs updating

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is very outdated, desperately needs renovations. Beds were clean, but the carpet desperately needs cleaned or better yet, replaced, I would not walk on it without shoes. Would not stay here again unless I had no other option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by megan from ohio

poor experience compared to other days inns

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
shower curtain had heavy soap scum stains along the bottom, the headboard was sticky, there was food between our bed and nightstand. bedding/pillows comfortable enough. breakfast similar in content to other days inns i have stayed at but not in quality.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Not a good choice

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Not a good choice. The staff and the atmosphere there is creepy. The room was terrible. You get what you paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Whitnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels