Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by meganfrom ohio

poor experience compared to other days inns

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
shower curtain had heavy soap scum stains along the bottom, the headboard was sticky, there was food between our bed and nightstand. bedding/pillows comfortable enough. breakfast similar in content to other days inns i have stayed at but not in quality.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colombia

Not a good choice

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Not a good choice. The staff and the atmosphere there is creepy. The room was terrible. You get what you paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Whitnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ramonfrom Denver

We'll be back!

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location and staff were great! Carpet a little too much wear but we did enjoy our free breakfast and room rates werent as pricey as the others in town. We were in town for a college reunion and all the other hotels raised their rates when they started to sell out. Days Inn kept their rates low and we were able to get a low rate 2 days before our arrival. Keep up the good work!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wimborne

Comfortable sleep

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Comfy bed, friendly staff
Cons: breakfast, a few more options
Location: Nice little town a few miles from the Great San Dunes National Monument
We stayed one night, friendly check-in. Nice big room, clean and comfortable. Computer and printer available. Free Wifi worked. Basic continental breakfast - there was microwave omelette - didn't try it!! We walked into town, about half mile. Not the best walk as had to cross a couple of traffic intersections. Overall a very good overnight stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryanfrom Philadelphia

Nice stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had to go to Alamosa for business and needed a decent priced and well maintained hotel. After looking through reviews this seemed to fit the bill. The hotel is no frills, nice place to stay if you need something. One word of warning, if you're a light sleeper, the rooms don't keep the rest of the noise of the hotel out very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worked out well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Paul Benadjemiafrom France

Chambre spacieuse

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre spacieuse, avec réfrigérateur, télévision, etc. Lit confortable. Calme. Le proprio est assez distant mais pas antipathique.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

god beliggenhed

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rigtig fint hotel. God beliggenhed både ift lufthavn og Denver centrum. God morgenmad