Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for us

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Quiet, pleasant
Hot tub and pool saved our aching bodies. Didn't want to say more, but you forced me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014
The hotel was very clean, and there was a very nice free breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Teresa from Denver, CO

Excellent hotel with excellent accommodations

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Local restaurants, movie theatre, and stores.
We love that we were offered fresh baked cookies when we checked in. The swimming pool was great and had a nice/comfortable temperature. The suite was spacious and we loved the accommodations such as the continental breakfast (excellent variety), fridge and microwave, as well as the washer/dryer (all of which we used).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bill from Sacramento, CA

Just passing through

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfy.
Location: Lots of things to, we were on a mission to get to Santa Fe so we didn't have time to enjoy.
Nearly new so it was very nice. Breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rick from Denver

New Hotel that is still under the radar

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Spacious, comfortable, clean, new.
Location: Across a vacant lot is a nice new movie theater with about six screens I think.
This is a new hotel that is back from the hi-way so it doesn't tend to be as busy. It is beautiful and spacious with comfortable beds. The breakfast was nice. The first time we stayed the staff was top notch. The second time the person at the desk was a little slow. Perhaps they were new. That can happen anywhere on the night shift.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by clean, updated

Nice economy hotel. Preferable to the other hotels

Posted May 11, 2014
Nice hotel. Quiet. Comfortable and soft bed. Basic, but clean and pleasant enough. Updated room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Location: We stopped here between our visit to Santa Fe and the Sand Dunes.
First, I want to commend Chris, the desk attendant. He was overly helpful and all about customer service. The facility was clean, spacious and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pagosa Springs, CO

Good location

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Cons: Front desk clerk in AM was very slow in speech and attending to one situation we had.
Wasn't there long, but bed was very comfortable. Bath very large. Breakfast blew us away with variety except for the oatmeal someone put in way tooooo much salt. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Great stay. Room real clean. Staff was very friendly and also knew the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com