Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roma

Ottima struttura ma distante dal mare

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: La struttura e la posizione per la distanza del mare un po' meno anche se supportato da un ottima navetta
Cons: Orario navetta serale e buffet con più' varietà di portate.
Location: Km1,5 circa dalla ottima spiaggia di Son Bou paesino con ristoranti e negozi per lo shopping con fermata bus per diramazioni isola
Ho soggiornato una notte con la mia famiglia e abbiamo trovato un ottima struttura personale educato e disponibile.camera molto ampia per quattro persone max con balcone possibilità di cucinarsi (fornelli elettrici )attaccato all'hotel piccolo supermercato.La sera abbiamo cenato al buffet cibo ottimo ma poca scelta così per là colazione.Spettacolino serale per bambini.la struttura e ottima circondata da collinette con tre piscine all'aperto di varie dimensioni anche per chi ha bambini e una piscina coperta con jacuzzi denominata zona termale.il paese son bou e relativa spiaggia dista circa un 1,5km supportato da navetta dell'hotel con inizio ore 10 e ultimo rientro ore 19.spiaggia e paese con ristorazioni hotel e negozietti per lo shopping ottimi comunque consiglio l'affitto di una macchina sia per chi vuole soggiornare all'hotel sia che per visitare minorca anche se fornita di un ottimo trasporto di bus che percorrono tutta l'isola puntuali o taxi.Sostanzialmente tutto ok questo e' il secondo anno che soggiorno sull'isola da "consigliare".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by anafrom valladolid

Buen apart-hotel con cuidados jardines y piscina

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Disfrutamos mucho. Entorno hermoso y playa amplia y limpia. Exceso de comercios para ingleses... en la playa. Las habitaciones del aparthotel muy bien, solo una pega: el estado de la mini-cocina: muy deficiente. Las habitaciones estan muy bien, las camas son increíbles, el baño bien , pero la cocinita es, bueno, antigua es decir poco. Nosotros lo usamos como hotel y estuvo bien: servicio de cocina, muy bueno. No hay servicio de habitaciones, con lo cual, imposible pedir algo para tomar en la habitación. Imprescindible el coche y aparcar, no es tan fácil en las inmediaciones.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacob Gfrom Skanderborg

Familievenligt i rolige omgivelser

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Godt hotel, med rummelige værelser som måske kunne trenge til en lille opfriskning. God service. Fin beliggenhed lidt væk fra Son Bou, men med gratis shuttlebus fra hotellet var dette intet problem. Kan varmt anbefales, også til børnefamilier.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel comodo per famiglie

Posted Aug 1, 2012
Pros: L'ambiente esterno: odio i palazzoni, l' ecomostro su spiaggia di Son Bou non lo sceglierei mai!
Cons: La qualità dei cibi
Location: Comoda con tanti servizi, la spiaggia troppo grande ma il mare ovunque bellissimo!
L'ambiente esterno è molto bello (piscine, verde, camere distribuite in più palazzine# L'arredamento un pò datato soprattutto rubinetteria e cucinotto Colazione decente , varietà oK ma bassa qualità) . Per questo non abbiamo mai provato cena al ristorante dell'Hotel. Caffè orrendo!!!!! Esperienza comunque positiva nella globalità.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
TRES BIEN : le restaurant n'est pas à la hauteur mais le personnel est très accueillant
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom london

beautiful location

Posted Sep 8, 2007
I was really impressed with this hotel, it deserves the 4*. our holiday was 7 nights in end of August 07. It is in a beautiful location, the nearby beach Son bou was fantastic, although within walking distance, there is a minibus from hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. All in all i would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great place for family stay

Posted Jun 8, 2007
Spacious, clean hotel with friendly staff. Took my two boys (aged 5 and 7) here for a week long break. Worked out as great value and the hotel is very quiet, calm and clean. Rooms are modern and airy and comfortable enough, kitchenette has a few bits and pieces - enough for small snacks, salads, etc, but not for anythign more ambitious! Bedroom separated from living area by a thin curtain which is a bit rubbish if you're kids are asleep by 8pm. Only gripe was that as stayed early season the main pool was out of order and no pool bar. Main restaurant barely open and no bar to speak of makes it a functional stay. Location is pretty good but need a car really to go to /from beach if you've got kids. Worth getting one anyway as good to explore island. Would recommend Poppy Cars as they're cheap and offer great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ideal for families with young children

Posted Jul 31, 2006
Hotel room was spacious and well equipped. The gardens are very pretty and well kept and the swimming pools were fantastic - big and very clean. There was a very shallow pool for young children who seemed to be having a wonderful time. Hotel is a 20 minute walk from Son Bou beach but there is a bus every hour. It is probably best to hire a car in Minorca in any case since it was worth visiting other parts of the island and having a car makes it much easier. The guests at this hotel were mainly families with young children (10 and under) and there was entertainment for them every day and well into the evening. Breakfast and Dinner were buffet style. Food was plentiful and varied. The quality was pretty good with a wide range of healthy and not so healthy items to suit all tastes. Ideal for a quiet and relaxing holiday. You can always walk down to Son Bou for some bars and nightlife but again its very family orientated and when we went at the end of July it wasnt very busy. I cant really think of any bad points about the hotel but I would say that although it has a four star rating it is probably more of a good 3 star. The rooms are more like mini apartments than hotel rooms.