Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vibekefrom Copenhagen, Skodsborg

Super beliggenhed og rent

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger super godt og i gå afstand til det hele. Lidt gammelt og nedslidt, men sengen var god og der var rent. Det kostede ikke så meget og var med en OK morgenmad set med skandinaviske øjne. Meget hjælpsom og informativ receptions mand i receptionen. Vi fik lov at parkere i hotellet gård. Vi kommer meget gerne tilbage når v skal spise flere trøfler og drikke flotte vine fra nabobyen Barolo. Godt sted at "besvime" efter en festlig aften.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lucio Mariafrom Bologna

una bella esperienza!

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Arrivati per la deliziosa mostra su F. Casorati, presso la Fondazione Ferrero;molto piacevole il soggiorno in questo hotel, sia per la camera molto confortevole, silenziosa e arredata con gusto,sia per la cortesia del personale.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nella media...

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Struttura di una certa età- quindi in positivo : camera spaziosa, bagno con finestra ma che ha necessità di manutenzione e/o restyling (materassi - rubinetti che perdono - asse WC ... ) rapporto qualità/prezzo proporzionato all'offerta
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in der Altstadt

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Die gute Parkmögichkeit in der Altstadt und das zuvorkommende personal, speziell an der Rezeption.
Cons: Die Qualität des kaffees zum Frühstück hat etwas enttäuscht.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich am Rand der Altstadt. Wunderbare Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, da nur ca. 100 mtr. von der Haupteinkaufsstraße entfernt.
Hotel mit dem Charme der 70er Jahre mit eigenem, gesicherten Parkplatz. Die Zimmer sind gepflegt und für die Innenstadt recht ruhig. Das Peronal ist äußerst zuvorkommend, teilweise deutschsprachig und kann gute Tipps geben.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by emilyfrom Philadelphia

not a four star hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel Savona might have been a four star hotel 50 years ago but it's barely two these days. Tiny rooms and bathrooms from the 80's. Definitely time for a remod.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tor Finnfrom Haugesund, Norway

Stay in Alba in week 42

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
One week wine and food tasting in the area of Piemonte
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gavin McMillanfrom Vancouver

Amazing hotel in the heart of a beautiful town

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived late, were immediately made at home. We were hungry and the front desk staff called several local restaurants to establish who/where was open. Secure parking (impressive gate!!), clean, pleasant and very very friendly staff made this a great night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com