Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kesslerfrom Zürich

klasse Hotel für einen Kurz-Urlaub im Piemont

Posted Aug 23, 2014 
Obwohl ausserhalb von Alba liegend, kann ich dieses Haus nur empfehlen. Moderne, gute uns saubere Ausstattung zu einen günstigen Preis. Der Empfang ist freundlich und zuvorkommend. Für das Auto stehe gratis eine Tiefgarage zur Verfügung. Top Preis-Leistung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jasefrom England

Nice hotel, great staff

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Stopped here for one night as a mid point of a trip, hotel staff were fantastic, clean room, plenty of space
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by michelafrom svizzera

Posted Oct 30, 2013 
hotel carino, per la colazione un po' scomodo, peccato che ci è stata assegnata una camera proprio sulla strada principale (molto rumorosa). In complesso benino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2012 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Watertown, MA

Friendly, helpful staff despite our poor Italian.

Posted Oct 10, 2012
Worked very well for our visit to Alba for the Truffle festival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Edafrom Sønderjylland

Godt hotel til gennemrejse

Posted Oct 1, 2012
Pros: Det ligger ikke midt i byen, har gode parkeringsforhold
Cons: Ikke noget at kritisere
Blev modtaget af receptionist der talte et udmærket engelsk, hun hjalp ogsåmed at finde og reservere restaurant i Alba, vi habde kun en overnatning da vi var på gennemrejse til Frankrig, kom med autotog fra Hamborg til Alessandria, ligger ca. 4 km fra Alba centrum
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Posted Nov 5, 2011 
Over-priced due to the Alba's truffle festival. With a gps, we drived for an hour at night to find the hotel. The breakfast was provided by a bar next to the hotel where customers and guests of other hotels were served at the same time. Only bread and cafe provided.