Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stay at Baymont Inn at Albany, GA

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Amazing price for all the amenities and comfort.
Cons: The only complaint I had was that the treadmill did not appear to work in the gym they had by the pool.
Location: It is close to a mall and fast food venues. It's relatively within short distance to the main city center.
The staff was very welcoming and informative and the room was amazing for the price. It included a king size bed and a refrigerator and I believe a microwave which both are normally never provided anywhere else at this price. I had a really comfortable stay and the breakfast was basic, but appreciated. The pool and gym facility was kept very clean and overall it is well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta,Ga.

Nice location, and guest services was great

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Staff and location
Only spent one night and found the hotel a good value for the cost
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ronald Pate from Roanoke, Al.

Bathroom

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the acomadatinons was good, but I thought the bathroom was a little small, and not enough towel racks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

close to anything you could need

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
my stay was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sharee R. from SC

Enjoyed my stay!

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my second time staying at Baymont Inn in Albany, GA & it's a great hotel to stay in when in the area. The staff were great/very carrying, my room was very clean and comfortable/relaxing. I enjoyed my stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by .R.T. Trimble from Athens, GA

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great from the time of check in to the time of check out. Very well satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vic from Alabama

I will return

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The clincher was e friendliness of the hotel clerk at check-in, which is rare these days. The room was clean, and the bed was comfortable. The internet was mediocre, but acceptable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Okay hotel for the price

Posted Jun 20, 2014
The beds were small and the cleanliness of the room was okay for the price. The freezer in the refrigerator was dirty. I would stay here again if I were passing through Albany and needed somewhere to sleep. I would not recommend for prolonged stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by k m from fl

Off 82

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient to get to
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from NC

a pleasant surprise

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very happy with my stay here. Rooms were large and clean and it even had a nice flat screen TV, that many hotels in this price range do not have. The only down fall for me was the continental breakfast. It was just ok. Ended eating breakfast elsewhere.