Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roswell, Ga

Posted Jun 26, 2015
It's nice... Location was great..... Staff was friendly......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Stayed here while working in Albany Ga. Will stay again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warner Robins, GA

Not what I expected.

Posted May 16, 2015
The first room I checked into smelled absolutely foul with stains on the carpet and the walls were dirty. I went to the front desk a immediately requested another room. The second room smelled better but the cleanliness of the first room just left me with a bad feeling. The hotels interior is very dated and could us a remodel and the rooms on the website looked nothing like the rooms at the hotel. Also I think it's time to take the Christmas wreath down of the front window! There are several hotels close to the Baymont. If they want to maintain business they need to step up. I booked my room over a month in advance and thought I got a good deal because of the advanced booking but it's true that you get what you pay for. My week stay was way too long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Week long stay

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Customer service
Cons: The alarm at Arby,s in front of motel went off at 1:00 til 1:30. Desk tired to get it off but was bad for 30 minutes.
Great staff. Nice but could have been better. Alarm at Arby's went off for 30 minutes in middle of night. Was told it happens all the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ernest from Pell city

Great saty

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
We were actually booked across the street, but ROTC at local college had all the rooms booked. Ended up going across street. Cost a little more but was very happy with this place. We do have to come back to finish up work. I will make sure to stay here again. Staff was very polite. Our room had a balcony. This time of the year it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debra from Maryland

Super friendly staff

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was for a funeral, and the staff could not have been more friendly. They went out of their way to make our stay pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and extremely pleasant and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracey from Greenville

good hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, room was clean and fresh smelling. Breakfast was the usual, nothing special, would stay there again.