Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta,Ga.

Nice location, and guest services was great

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Staff and location
Only spent one night and found the hotel a good value for the cost
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Okay hotel for the price

Posted Jun 20, 2014
The beds were small and the cleanliness of the room was okay for the price. The freezer in the refrigerator was dirty. I would stay here again if I were passing through Albany and needed somewhere to sleep. I would not recommend for prolonged stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by k m from fl

Off 82

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient to get to
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from NC

a pleasant surprise

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very happy with my stay here. Rooms were large and clean and it even had a nice flat screen TV, that many hotels in this price range do not have. The only down fall for me was the continental breakfast. It was just ok. Ended eating breakfast elsewhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from FL

Nice Small Town Hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Overall the hotel is pretty clean and comfortable. The rooms are decent size, but the bathrooms are pretty small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marcia from Florida

Great room at a great price.

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: The price.
Cons: Bathroom needs updating.
Location: Very near restaurants, stores.
I was traveling to a family funeral. The room was clean, well furnished. The staff were helpful with driving directions.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was "ok".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dongja from Duluth

Good Price!!!Good Quality!!!

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cleanliness of Room and Good Service!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vicky from Augusta

Close to College

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice, could use an update. Bed was very comfortable. Would stay there again. Staff was very helpful and friendly.