Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Week long stay

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Customer service
Cons: The alarm at Arby,s in front of motel went off at 1:00 til 1:30. Desk tired to get it off but was bad for 30 minutes.
Great staff. Nice but could have been better. Alarm at Arby's went off for 30 minutes in middle of night. Was told it happens all the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gastonia, NC

Home feel

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: I liked the management staff and the cleanliness of the room.
Cons: The night time help could be a little more accomodating and trained.
Location: I felt very safe and it was in an area that was accessible to restaurants and other places of need.
Baymont Inn had a nice home feel to it. It was very clean, nice little breakfast and met my needs with no worries of bed bugs, or unsanitary items. I would recommend for future guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Reasonably priced hotel.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful. Check in and out was very easy.
Cons: The beds could use an upgrade.
The only complaint I have is the beds were extremely uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William Afrom Mountain Home ,AR.

Great motel

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our night at the motel. The lobby was decorated for Christmas and and felt very homey. Breakfast was a a real treat and the night we checked in they had a hot snack or light supper for us to enjoy. We highly recommend this motel to everyone and will stay there again when we are traveling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Villa Rica ga

Great place to stay for the money

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Our room was very nice and comfortable however the water did not get hot in the shower .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Happy customers

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had an awesome experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by William F.from Atlanta

good

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
everything went as planned. Peresonnel were pleasant and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to plenty of shopping

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Nice hotel
Location: Great location...next to the mall
Check-in was easy. The room was nice and clean upon arrival. The staff was friendly.