Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paulfrom CT

Great Hotel!

Posted Oct 22, 2012
The hotel staff was friendly, hotel was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandyfrom Cleveland, OH, USA

Clean, but outdated.

Posted Oct 9, 2012
This is a comfortable hotel, the rooms are clean and the free continental breakfast has a good selection. The heating/ cooling control in the rooms is very old and decrepit looking, but luckily it works!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mikefrom Cape Cod

Great weekender place

Posted Sep 24, 2012
Pros: Location, cleanliness, updated recently and tastefully done. Mall very close. Many restaurants to choose from. Some were in walking distance. Near I87
Cons: Slight highway noise. No elevator to second floor. Smell of smoke when entering the lobby though none in the smoke free room we stayed in.
Location: Location was excellent. Off major highway, convenient to everything; malls, restaurants, drug and book stores, even a market nearby etc.
Clean, convenient. Very nice breakfast. Food was replenished quickly. Friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Sep 5, 2012
Pros: the jacuzzi tub
It was a last minute idea to stay and even though it was a holiday weekend, the hotel was able to accommodate us. The room was clean; the bed and pillows were very comfortable; the shower/tub very spacious with good water pressure and proper drainage (that is the thing I look for in a hotel room: tub drainage). We'll stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nancifrom Saratoga, ny

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Jun 27, 2012
This is a nice clean hotel with pleasant and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Artfrom Oswego NY

Best Western Clifton Park

Posted Jun 4, 2012
Enjoyed the staff. A nice indoor swimming pool. Good location in Clifton Park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 4, 2012
The hotel is clean, if a bit dated. Well maintained and the staff is friendly and helpful. The location is convenient to many restaurants, from fast food to four star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Queens, NY

Best /western Clifton Park

Posted Nov 17, 2011
best deal for not a lot of money
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Great Stay

Posted Nov 8, 2011
From the outside it doesn't look like much, but it was nice inside. My only complaint was the lumpy bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Northwest VT

Convenient Place to Stop

Posted Oct 25, 2011
This is the second time we have stayed here while traveling. It is comfortable and clean and, on this stop we noticed an Outback within walking distance. The TV could have had a cleared picture, but that is a minor inconvenience. The breakfast was acceptable. We'll stop again.