Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Old Orchard Beach Maine

close to the Northway and to ammenities

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: nice and clean
Cons: see above
Location: many place to shop ... near the mall and good places to eat ... oly about 45 minutes from Albany and Saratoga
Hotel was very good ... the only disappointment was the front desk person who managed our check in ... he can use training in how to provide good customer service ... his rude behavior did significant disservice to an otherwise great hotel and a good place to stay ... fortunately the other staff made up for his behavior.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Nice beds, easy fast checkin
Cons: Internet
Good experience would stay there again and I am not writing anything more!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Hull

Great for a trip to Saratoga races

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Good reasonable priced hotel for visiting Saratoga
Location: Great for the spas and races at Saratoga
touring New England and a very convenient stopover between Niagara and Cape Cod
3 out of 5
Recommended
by w.solebellofrom s.i.,ny

nice but dated

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed comfortable,bathroom clean but the carpeting is a bit dingy. Entire hotel seemed dark and dreary compared to the newer hotels in the area. I think it is over priced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Convenient location

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast.
Location: Close to all stores, restaurants and highway.
Only stayed the night. Hotel was clean, bed was comfortable, breakfast was good. Hotel is a little bit older but I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central NY

Excellent. Comfortable. Clean

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Everything about the facility was excellent
Location: Shopping centers near by. Chain Restaurants near by. Gas station right there. Half way between Saratoga and Albany.
Very nice facility. fresh coffee all day / night. Right off Northway. Once you know where it is, it is easy to find. Very nice free breakfast. Room were comfortable and very clean. Near gas/food and shopping. Pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Upstate Western NY

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Nice, clean rooms. Good continental breakfast. Very nice indoor pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Likes the place

Posted Jul 17, 2014
I thought it could really be a nice place the beds are not that comfortable towels are not hotel quality sheets scratchy my bed was not changed before I came hotel housekeeping needs training very dusty no deep cleaning I would stay here again woman on the front desk late afternoon was very pleasant and accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dougfrom Webster

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stayed there four times now, usually prior to trip in the ADK's someplace. Great spot !!