Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Western, Troy NY

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Very nice hotel, located on the shore of the Hudson River. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were spacious and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris

Nice hotel with good amenities.

Posted May 17, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JS Caye from North Carolina

Great central location for events in the Troy area

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were helpful, kind, efficient. They made suggestions for places to eat, and the location of the meeting I was to go to. I had read reviews about noise, but had no problem with that at all. Plenty of space to park as well. All in all a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa from Nj

Stay

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel lobby was very nice but the rooms were quite small and the hotel is very noisy. Hotel management was not accommodating to the complaint. Will never stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Deborah from Florida

Perfect Downtown Location

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay here.My family lives in Troy,NY so I was born & raised there.Because of it being winter my Dad is in apt. in Cohoes.Right over the bridge so it was very easy for us to get around.We had a view of the Hudson River (frozen of course) my husband loved the view.Fire places in the breakfast room & Main sitting room were great. The service was great and everyone was very nice.We will stay there again if we come back in the winter.Thank you all very much for a great experience,Deborah
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location good price
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbara from Lake Ariel

close to River Street restaurants and shops

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked a king sized bed and when we arrived they said they had made a mistake and could only give us a queen. Hallways smell over perfumed and room appeared very clean but faintly smelled of cigarettes. Location is excellent ! Parking lot was full and had to park a block away at a garage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014