Ratings based on 1,123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Calgary, ab

fairly close to airport; caution on "free shuttle"

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: clean and quiet
Cons: see above
Location: location is not great for anyone on foot, and the front of the building looks less than a usual Best Western.
Good solid place for the price - not fancy, but very clean and comfortable. Marked room comfort as 'ok' instead of 'pleasing' as it was extremely hot in the room when we first entered - someone left the heater on high for a while, which took a few hours to cool down to a normal level as the windows are sealed shut. The big downside was we specifically picked this hotel for its location and the fact that it had a free shuttle to the airport. Found out upon our arrival that the 'free shuttle' has limited hours - would have been nice if they had posted that right on their description as it would have definitely affected our decision to stay there. Cost us 30.00 to get to airport via taxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Location: Work
Usually stay here when in area. Nice enough place. people nice free breakfast and wifi - all is good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Very nice hotel, friendly employees

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Clean, near amenities, friendly staff, and very reasonable.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: We love to go to shopping malls, and a big one nearby is on Wolf Road as well as loads of great restaurants.
Enjoyed it. Breakfast bar was fantastic. Room very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Very nice place to stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was very nice - couldn't ask for more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Noisy people next door and upstairs. Carpet in hall very dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. John's, NL

Very basic hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: It met our needs as we were just passing through.
Cons: more detail to cleaning bathroom!!
Location: Very close to highway. High end shopping centre several restaurants close by.
Overall met expectations of rating.A little run down. Breakfast was quite adequate. Bathroom floor did not appear to be cleaned. Alot of hairs and dust around edges of floor. Reported it to cleaning staff but not cleaned while we were there. Reported it to front desk on check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

A lot better than i was expecting.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Clean, good location. Good Breakfast. Friendly Staff
Location: in house bar and restaurant.
stopped 1 night on our way to Vermont. I wasn't expecting it to be very nice, but to my surprise it was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from easton, maryland

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Plenty of restaurants around but did enjoy the restaurant food of the place attached to the motel.
Location: Very convenient to the freeway exit. Comfortable stay all around.
Very pleasurable experience. Clean and comfortable. Booked thru expedia.com and was pleased with the results
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal canada

Good enough for travellers passing through

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Came late, left early. Near where we neede to be.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Sep 30, 2014
The hotel was clean, but needs to be updated. Lots of stains on carpets