Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Customer Service

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Proximity to airport.
Cons: Attendants at the front desk are rude and obnoxious.
In 30 years of using hotels I have never had hotel staff use profanity towards me...and I hadn't used it either.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Clean, great value
Cons: Bathroom door was rubbing on floor and very noisy.
I was very happy with the accommodations. Convenient location and reasonable price
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Castile, NY

Nice staff but bad rooms

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Not a lot
Cons: Everything
The suite we booked in advance did not have working air conditioning and the rooms smelled musty. We were moved to a cheaper room and not reimbursed because we booked through Expedia. This room also smelled musty. There was duct tape in the hot tub and every corner in the room had cob webs.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Kerryfrom Avon ct

Misrepresentation.

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I felt that the photos where not updated for sometime. The site showed a restaurant and bar and both are closed. The rooms are very dated and in need of repair
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeff Bfrom Canada

lits confortables

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
close to Dunkin Donuts and nice patch of green space in front. We will return
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Good rate, but less than desirable conditions

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: The jacuzzi tub was in good shape and clean.
Cons: Cleanliness and supplies
I knew before arriving that I shouldn't have high expectations of this hotel, but I was only going to be in the room for a few hours. I was very disappointed with the cleanliness, mainly the bathroom. There was hair left behind from the last visitor in several spots which is disgusting. Also, the shampoo bottle left for me, had the seal broken, which means it was also used by the prior guest. Furthermore, there was no extra toilet paper, and only a small amount on the roll.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel not good but close to airplrt
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Travel 14from midwest

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was one of the few rooms left in the area due to races at Saratoga - but this motel is REALLY bad - very strong musty smell everywhere, dirty, outdated and not maintained at all. Have stayed at some pretty bad hotels and motels over the years, and this one rates near the bottom of the list. When I told area friends where I was staying, they all groaned in sympathy for me at how bad a reputation this place has. If there is a rating lower than 1 star, this place deserves it. Never again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hot no air working in room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Customer Service

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Proximity to the airport.
Cons: Rude approach of the receptionist.
Receptionist very impatient, think she is doing you a favor and not you her.