Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Location: Quick on and off I90 to points both east and west.
One of the best overnight stays I ever had. Definitely the best hotel in the immediate area. Staff was great especially the lady who attended to the free breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place for Albany adventurists on a budget

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Overall, quite positive. The hot/cold breakfast options were tasty and plenty. Waffles were great. Room smelled of BO though, even after hotel staff febrezed it again. Bathrooms a little dated, but do the job. Bed is all right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fast check in, comfortable room, close to highway

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Room real clean and comfortable. Liked the hotel was only a minute off the highway. Front desk had our prepaid info ready for us. Didn't feel she was happy to see us at the front desk. Gas and Dunkin Donuts located right in front of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
our stay was fine, the only thing that could use improvement is the shower head.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by NewEngland from Boston, MA

No Small Refrigerator In Room

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Other than that detail, it was a nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ruth from Adams

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The door lock was broken, the rug was not vacuumed and the bathroom floor had hairs on it. This is the first time I've been dis-satisfied with a room at Comfort Inns. They attempt to cover odors with fabreeze instead of cleaning properly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adult travelers from Upstate

Exactly the way a hotel should be

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to expressway. Comfortable room with wifi access. Great setting for complimentary breakfast. SUGGESTION-would like to be able to purchase bottled water to take on the rest of our trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ruth from Bristol RI

very nice hotel

Posted May 19, 2014
Cons: internet/cell phone signal weak.
The hotel was extremely clean. Staff was wonderful. Breakfast was delicious. The only complaint I had was the internet was very slow and the signal was weak if at all.