Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, VA

Best Hotel in the area. Close to the Thruway.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Cons: Refrigerators in the rooms or available if needed.
Location: Close to the Thruway and Albany.
The hotel was clean, comfortable, and the staff accommodating. I wish the rooms had refrigerators though. Unfortunately, Time Warner cable was out most of my stay. We had to watch TV on my iPhone and I used up all of my data. Being it was Thanksgiving, other than not having television, our stay was great!!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Overnight business travel.

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Generally looked nice.
Cons: Carpet, bathrooms, et al are getting a little worn.
Got a room on the "Interstate" side of the hotel -- noise from traffic would bother a light sleeper. Noise from hallway, next door, below and above was also noticeable and I'm not a light sleeper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom Alaska

Nice hotel off of the Interstate.

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Large, nice room. No mini-fridge in room. "Continental" breakfast was actually a full breakfast - a very welcome touch. No neighborhood, just a thruway exit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A good highway access hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mattfrom Michigan

Nice stay

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Non in room fridge but otherwise stay was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Location: Quick on and off I90 to points both east and west.
One of the best overnight stays I ever had. Definitely the best hotel in the immediate area. Staff was great especially the lady who attended to the free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nickfrom Quebec

Hop stop to NYC

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were going to NYC from eastern Quebec and wanted to cut the trip in 2 parts. The hotel is good, beds are very confortable, and the breakfast is one of the best we had in these types of hotels for that price. Our room was near the reception and the door was lose, so we heard everything around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com