Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Experience

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: The bed was very comfortable
Cons: The breakfast was cold or half of it was missing some mornings.
Location: The location is excellent. It is across the street from the mall and many restaurants. The airport is within a 7 minute drive for easy early mornings
The hotel employees were very accommodating. The breakfast left a lot to be desired, but the bed made up for the short coming.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's a place to sleep

Posted Nov 11, 2014
I wouldn't stay here unless I had to. It's an ok place to stay but there are much nicer hotels for about the same price on the area .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bloomfield,NJ

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness.
Cons: Bathroom a little small.
This hotel was a pleasurable experience. Staff was friendly and room was clean and comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Clean & tidy.
Location: The hotel is close to several restaurants and fantastic grocery stores (Whole Foods is across the street).
We had a very nice stay here. The hotel is close to several restaurants and fantastic grocery stores (Whole Foods sis across the street). Staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maryfrom Northern VA

2nd stay as good as the first

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
While nowhere near a resort, the hotel is clean and maintained well. The beds are comfortable and the air conditioning adjusts easily to super freeze. The staff are friendly, helpful and professional which is not a given even at nice hotels. I made this trip alone but the moth prior my family stayed for 3 nights. The pool is small but helped the kids burn energy each night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Trip 2014from Canada

Fine spot for night

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds too small
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Karinefrom Québec

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bien!!!