Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Clean and comfy.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Large, clean comfy rooms.
Cons: Comp breakfast was nice.....might want to improve on the eggs (scrambled perhaps). Otherwise perfect.
Location: Great for a quick overnight stay.
Stayed for a quick overnight stay close to Saratoga. We decided to start our annual vacation in Saratoga a night early so we could attend the races on Sunday with out being exhausted from a 3 hour drive. Best thing we decided to do. All hotels closer to Saratoga sold out (too expensive for late arrival and early departure any way). This hotel was perfect. Only a 30 min drive in the morning to Saratoga. Price was reasonable, and rooms exceeded our expectations. Large, immaculate rooms .We stayed in the Marriott once we arrived in Saratoga and it was very nice but I think I like the Comfort Inn & Suites a little better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, On

Very helpful as we were late in arriving.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Close to shopping and eating. Easy to locate.
Cons: I was disappointed to see mold in the bathrooms. I think it could easily have been taken care of.
Location: Shopping, breakfast, coffee, gas
The staff were very helpful in accomodating our requests. I was able to book it online and got a resonsonable rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bridgewater nj

good location close to downtown Albany

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: location; spacious clean rooms and very comfortable beds abundant pillows
Location: nicely located, close to shopping areas & downtown
welcoming helpful staff; free breakfast..even better
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Endicott, NY

Good overall - Tiny room

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Room was much smaller than normal. Hotel was clean and fairly up-to-date. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Centrally located hotel. Very clean. Beds great.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: The beds and linens.
Cons: Sink and bathrooms in one room.
Very comfortable. Breakfast ok. Pool great for my five year old daughter. Breakfast could be expanded.
2 out of 5
by business travel

near airport

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: clean bed
Cons: clean this place!
outside of hotel was fine but interior included very dirty carpeting in hallway. The room was okay except for a really dirty and dusty area behind the nightstand where I dropped my glasses. Had to fish around back there to retrieve them and it was a mess. Sink is in room and not in the bathroom so that was uncomfortable for two people. Lots of noise all night and I heard lots of hallway action and conversations very clearly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent graduation trip

Posted Jun 11, 2014
we recently took a trip to Richmond VA for my wife's graduation from online masters in Nursing program. The hotel was recommended and rated well by those giving comments on Expedia. We found this location to be excellent in service, professional in relations with customers and very convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ssz from Canada

Conveniently close to all

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would stay again, maybe a little longer to take advantage of pool facilities and surrounding areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Pleased With Stay

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed only one night, but we were pleased with the cleanliness and comfort of the room, the bed, and even the choice of a soft or firm pillow. The complimentary breakfast was adequate.