Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Airmont, NY

Excellent, clean, comfortable stay- big room!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Stayed at the comfort suites the weekend of the Phish concerts at SPAC for my boyfriends birthday. Hotel set up balloons and choc covered strawberries for him by my request for a very low fee. All the staff was extremely polite and friendly. The room was big, clean and very comfortable. We will definitely be returning in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by NDO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Experienced

Nice large room

Posted Apr 20, 2014
This is a very solid hotel - nicely appointed rooms that are a good size, good location, and a decent breakfast, although there are plenty of choices for food close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clifton park hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pool was very warm and clean Daughters loved making their own waffles Beds very soft and linen very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joanne from West Monroe, NY

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Close to restaurants and close to location of the event we were attending
Had a problem with the toliet as soon as we arrived but maintenance was there in a few min. Tryed to get us another room but nothing available. He fixed the problem and cleaned up the mess while we went to dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Donna from Massachusetts

Large rooms great with children

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We liked the hotel very much but there were a couple of issues. The pool was the main thing. They didn't have the filter on and my grandson kept getting hair in his mouth from the pool which was disgusting. The heater in the room whistled all the time too. Other than those items it was great. People were very friendly. Great value for the money. I would stay there again but would discuss the pool situation with them first.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Neal

Posted Jan 9, 2014
I stay at this hotel 2-3 times a year, usually booking 2 rooms for 2-3 nights, so I spend a couple thousand dollars a year there. Usually the staff is very friendly. When we checked in the woman at the desk wasn't as warm and helpful as usual.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2014
The room was too cold. Air came in through the window.