Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rebecca Dunn from Albany, GA

Hotel review

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable!! The staff was very friendly and accommodating!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by hokum bey from Charlotte, North Carolina

The worst hotel ever

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would not recommend this hotel to my enemy. I'm shocked that hotels.com even have them on there platform, it's a 20 to 35 dollar hotel at best, it a lady of the night or day hotel. To have them a 70 to 90 dollar hotel is absolutely absurd. We could not even stay because of the conditions, we had to switch hotels, and that's where hotel.com came through like champions.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel ever

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
this hotel is vastly overpriced its a hotel for prostitutesthe rooms are not worth more than $20 $35 a night
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian from Georgia

Horrible Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible Hotel
1 out of 5
by Clay from Georgia

Stay somewhere else!

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: The sheets were clean.
Cons: The hotel needs upgrading.
Location: The location is nearby shopping areas and nice resturants.
The hotel was not clean, the table had old spill marks on them, there was a cigar in the room on the floor, the towels were stained, you could hear everything from surrounding rooms including upstairs and next door and The water kept draining out of the jetted tub. I would not stay here again!
1 out of 5
by Boop from Cleveland, GA

Don't stay here!!

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
This was only a one nite stay but had it not been so late it would have not even been one nite!! There was a leak in the bathroom ceiling from above and there was mold everywhere so we opted to not even take a shower in there and the breakfast was a joke!! We went to the waffle house for breakfast. This will be on a list to make sure we never stay here!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out dated hotel room

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Pros: the customer service was good and the room was clean
Cons: upgrade
Location: a lot of eating sites and shopping mall
Did not aspect the hotel to look outdated and old compared to others in that area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Homecoming, 2013

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: The air was cool for sleeping since I have asthma.
Cons: The carpet
Location: Location was great in walking distance from restaturants and mall if choose to take stroll down Dawson road.
Hotel was ok, the carpet was dirty, possible spill that was not cleaned which left white marks. The rug against the tub in bedroom looked very dirty.
3 out of 5
by Kathy from Missouri

Stayed at better

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: The beds!
Cons: Staff attitude.
Location: Location was OK. There was plenty to do nearby.
The staff was not friendly! Beds were comfortable. Overall, the room could have been nicer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Texas

Good Hotel For The Price

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel for 4 days. I picked it for the price and it gave us what we needed... a cost-effective roof over heads for 4 days.