Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Très bel hôtel, personnel courtois et service rapide.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Close to airport, shopping and dining

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Complimentary coffee in the lobby in the morning
Location: Dining, shopping and movie theaters
Room was clean and comfortable and within walking distance to a variety of good restaurants. Adding the breakfast option to the room rate was extremely convenient, the food was high quality and the cost beneficial. I would definitely stay at the hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham, al

Close to a lot of stuff

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Good hotel, close to a lot of things and airport. Like the pool and jacuzzi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Putnam Valley, NY

Business hotel great for families too.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Location: City of Albany, accessibility to airport, Saratoga nearby as well.
This hotel is geared toward business travelers but is great for families too. Every year we are in the area this is where we stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
great location and comfortable beds. very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fab Mosconi from Montreal

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff courteous. Hotel conveniently located near Highway 87 as we were traveling to New York City. I forgot my jacket in the room and the person I spoke, to when I realized it was missing, kept it for me until our return two days later.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York NY

My go to place in Albany area....

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff are very nice and accomodating. Rooms are spacious, nicely decorated and clean.
Cons: I prefer duvet covers on the goosedown comforters...
Location: It is conveniently located to the highways, airport, shopping malls, strip malls and restaurants.
I stay at this hotel several times a year to visit my college student. It never disappoints me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Teri from Colorado Springs

Great stay

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
After traveling for 14 hours it was nice to have a clean, comfortable and friendly hotel. I will stay here again.