Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perry, FL

Hotel near downtown Albany, GA.

Posted Dec 11, 2014
This properly was old and abused. In the room. The phone did not work. We had trouble operating the TV. The staff were ALL courteous and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

It's OK!!!!!!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
suprizingly Good, room was clean and everything in room worked. It got a little noisey at night. Over all it was a good stay !!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by gisele from Cleveland Tennessee

bad room

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Room smell like urine. and mold in shower. And could not get Internet to work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Traveling Man from Columbus, GA

Not bad, Great price

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
Good stay. The staff was very friendly. The hotel did need some updating.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kermit from Columbia SC

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
I got to the hotel, checked in and found that room had not been cleaned. Three rooms later, I was told that I can have my room in twenty minutes.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by GeeGee from Atlanta, Ga

Too sleepy to find another hotel to stay at

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
Not a good representation of the Days Inn I'm familiar with. Shower curtin had mold on it; towels were to thin & rough, although the refrigerator was plugged into the outlet, it wasn't working.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing - even for a cheap sleep

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Air conditioning works.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Good location - in the middle of the city.
Hotel is NOT even a 2.5 star hotel. Room smelled bad, everything felt sticky, whole property needs rehab, wireless did not work (even after joining several other complaining patrons). Definitely not worth $50 per night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Its proximity.
Cons: See above
Location: This did not matter as I was on my own agenda.
Beds were uncomfortable. AC too loud and uncontrolable. Needed paint job. Lights did not work at bedside. Just not a first class place.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Helecia Brewster from Ga.

Will Never Stay There Again

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
It was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in!!!! And the smell was horrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Penny

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
For what I paid I was very happy. People were very helpful and thoughtful. I would stay there again.