Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Don't stay here!!

Posted Nov 1, 2014
After booking my smoking room thru Expedia, I show up to find my room has been changed to a non smoking. They say there is no smoking rooms available. When getting to my new room I see that my bathroom sink is full of water and has a film over it obviously been there for a few days. I decide to take a shower and then worry about the sink. I start the shower and wait, and wait, and wait, no hot water! So I complain, I'm moved to a suite. All of a sudden a smoking room was available after I asked for a manager. Then in my new room I get in the shower, I look down and about 8inches of the bottom of the shower curtain is covered in black mold! I complain, then go out to dinner,come back and my curtain is changed, no apology. I call management to see if they can give me any kind of discount for my troubles, and I rece a very rude answer of we already upgraded you to a suite! This hotel does not deserve the 2 stars it has!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Days Inn

Posted Oct 24, 2014
The staff was very friendly, the room with two double beds a nice size. The pool and breakfast area was located in another building and you need to go outside to get there. In nice weather Im sure thats fine, but going to the pool when its cold & raining out is uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colonie NY

Overall a good experience!

Posted Oct 17, 2014
1st room a mess bed not made & food left in room but after calling front desk they gave me a nice clean!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: The beds were great. The food was wonderful.
Cons: The staff doesn't care except for the lady running the breakfast - she cared. One of the desk clerks gave me coffee for a regular coffee pot - 3 bags
Location: The Mexican restaurant next door was to die for! So Wonderful - the food, the service...
The room had stains on wall. The furniture needed dusting and the front desk gentlemen was rude. But my son fell in love with your muffins! He could not get enough of them. The coffee was wonderful.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom r

One night

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Was nice but the room was dirty and smelled of cleaning spray. You can hear throw the walls.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An old motel in need of maintenance.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Room was not clean. Cobwebs hung from ceiling, carpet was sticky, and drapes were very old and cracked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful place

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Awful place, dirty and smelly (even non-smoking room).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not great but ok

Posted Sep 20, 2014
The hotel had a very musty smell and it bothered my asthma the complete night. The wall behind the bed looked like water had been running down the wall and dried. They did not tell us what time the breakfast was being served and if you do not go at the set time you do not get breakfast. Other then that it was ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kingston, ON

Absolutely disgusting

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
This hotel was the dirtiest one I have ever stayed in. The sheets and towels were clean but the rest of the room had not been cleaned in months. The microwave looked like the one at work and the fridge had so much frost in it that I could not even put a bottle of pop in it. I would not even put a homeless person in this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible stay

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: every thing, this hotel should not be listed on your site,
rooms are dirty staff had no card keys, we waited 2 hours before they let us check in