Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alva from Atlanta

Excellent!

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for short weekend.

Posted May 19, 2014
Nice hotel, except for couple of things. Maid did not replace towels. Didnt like that pool was open til 11 at night, too much noise from kids running in hallway from pool. Breakfast was great!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daniel from New Orleans, LA

Perfect for a weekend of bike racing.

Posted May 19, 2014
We arrived around 12:00am, and we were greeted by a very friendly staff member. He promptly checked us in, and he also assisted us with a rollaway bed. I believe his name was Walter. Continental breakfast was adequate. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lowry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Green from Albany GA

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed could have been bigger and seating are chair more comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

comfortable and pleasant stay

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
very convenient and comfortable hotel. We like the layout in the Fairfield rooms. the staff is very congenial and pleasant. We recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by NB from Fort Lauderdale

Pleasantly Pleased

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was clean, had a very friendly staff and I will definitely stay again when I return on business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Janet from Gainesville

Breakfast a disappointment

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The carpet on the second floor had a large frayed area by the elevator. We went to breakfast at 8:45 and most of the stuff had already been put away. We had to ask for butter and silverware and the server was not happy to have to accommodate us. Certainly did not feel welcome. Second time we have stayed here - it might be time to try somewhere else ;