Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for short weekend.

Posted May 19, 2014
Nice hotel, except for couple of things. Maid did not replace towels. Didnt like that pool was open til 11 at night, too much noise from kids running in hallway from pool. Breakfast was great!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daniel from New Orleans, LA

Perfect for a weekend of bike racing.

Posted May 19, 2014
We arrived around 12:00am, and we were greeted by a very friendly staff member. He promptly checked us in, and he also assisted us with a rollaway bed. I believe his name was Walter. Continental breakfast was adequate. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

comfortable and pleasant stay

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
very convenient and comfortable hotel. We like the layout in the Fairfield rooms. the staff is very congenial and pleasant. We recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by NB from Fort Lauderdale

Pleasantly Pleased

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was clean, had a very friendly staff and I will definitely stay again when I return on business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Janet from Gainesville

Breakfast a disappointment

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The carpet on the second floor had a large frayed area by the elevator. We went to breakfast at 8:45 and most of the stuff had already been put away. We had to ask for butter and silverware and the server was not happy to have to accommodate us. Certainly did not feel welcome. Second time we have stayed here - it might be time to try somewhere else ;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Deb

Nice & Clean--Close to interstate

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room very clean. Breakfast was so-so. The scrambled eggs and sausage patties were so "salty" you could not eat them. Options for breakfast were yogurt, small pastry and waffles, with coffee and juice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarah from Atlanta

Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean rooms and outstanding service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Week long stay for Business

Posted May 4, 2013
Pros: Everything was fine for this class hotel
Cons: Showers!!
Location: Its Albany Georgia. There isnt anything to do nearby.
Its a standard hotel. Nothing special or disappointing. Except the showers, OMG horrible pressure and flow of water. Didnt think it was possible to be that bad.