Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lou

Very clean good value

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Great value near airport. Restaurant with very good (somewhat limited) menu.
Met expectations--aiort shuttle available. Keurig coffee, newspaper, internet etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, near Albany Airport

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Had a nice, relaxing weekend "get-away" in Albany. This hotel was just what we were looking for, comfort at a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ken

Your treated like family

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Travel 5 to 8 days a month and never posted a review. This hotel made you feel welcome from check in to check out. Wish all hotels had the same service, cleansleness and hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jendothan from Ottawa, ON

Excellent for a night's stay before you fly.

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Only spent a single night before flying out of Albany Int'l, but it was a very nice site... quiet considering its location... clean, spacious, and an easy drive to airport the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just as good the second time around

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff and proximity to the airport are the best features.
Location: less than a mile from the airport is great.
This is my second stay in 4 months and it was great. The staff was friendly as always and readily took care of questions and needs. Will always stay here when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really good hotel and staff near airport

Posted Feb 13, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

All expectations met!

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
No issues - exactly what I needed for an early am flight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

its convenient but thats about it

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
often stay there as very convenient location for early morning flights out of albany. they changed their policy since last visit and now charge for leaving car in their lot. had very loud family in next door room. two calls to front desk did not resolve problem. no offer of rebate at desk in morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cathy M. from Baltimore, MD

good value

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I stayed overnight because our in-laws didn't have room for us. It's always a thrill for the kids to stay in a hotel, but I wish some sort of light breakfast would have been included.