Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The front reception staff wasn't good

Posted May 11, 2015
Cons: The parking sign board should be more visible
We been kept waiting for room availability though we have given advance notice for early check-in. Others were given preference and the gesture of the reception staff with raising hand 'guys come over here'. Not pleasing at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted May 11, 2015
Best hotel in albany that I've stayed at so far. Very nice-the beds are especially comfortable! The 7 of us traveling together all agreed that we'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Nice stay

Posted Mar 29, 2015
We stayed in the hotel for an event hold at New York state museum. The hotel suttle waited us at Amtrak station ( reserved) when we arrived. Great! From hotel to NYS museum was a nice walk. Dinner at the sport grill was a good experience. Morning breakfast buffet in the hotel was so so. There was a Starbucks downstairs and a cafe within 3 minutes walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Upstate NY

A convenient place to stay near Albany Med

Posted Mar 23, 2015
I was able to get a room at 11pm. After a family medical emergency The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel had a bit of a partY atmosphere due to a number of boisterous drunken guests hanging nut in the floor hallways, which was slightly annoying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CNY

Stayed for Eric Church Concert

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Excellent stay. Had a group of 12 staying at hotel. Staff accommodated us by putting our rooms together the day of check in. Clean room, pool and hot tub were clutch in the morning. Will stay again for future concerts for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for Albany Medical Center

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Surprisingly nice, but hard to find if driving. The address and a pedestrian door are on New Scotland Avenue, but the vehicle entrance is not. No signs visible from a car on New Scotland Avenue tell you that. This is an ideal location for Albany Medical Center or Albany Law School, but the area immediately to the north is dodgy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great !! Everything what I need....!!

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Great service, very clean, nice people !!! good location, good shuttle service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by carolfrom coventry

great hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com