Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, Ma.

good downtown hotel in new london

Posted May 1, 2015
i was very surprised by this hotel given the price and locale. room was immaculate, staff courteous, food was reasonable.....all in all, a nice experience and i'm booking again next week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Very clean room and pleasant staff in the lobby and at the restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Parking at the hotel was difficult at check in. The staff was apologetic, and event was going on in the mall next door. The heater was broken, very loud. Staff apologized again. The room was clean and quiet otherwise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario Canada

nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Nice hotel, convenient location and close to lots of ammenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rogerfrom South Portland

Room for Thanksgiving

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great, great location and room was very clean, people were very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient and practical - with a nice decor

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed two nights, arriving late...the front desk staff were very helpful, offering suggestions for dinner. Room was comfortable and clean. Upon checkout, the front desk was again very helpful, warning me to "stay dry" since the skies had just opened up with rain. Location was convenient, thought certainly not great for scenery (part of a shopping mall!) Hotel decor was modern, nicely done. Great to have an in-room Keurig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Morgan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariefrom New Brunswick, NJ

Unexpected find

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in the midst of a shopping center and movie theater, so there is alot to do. It has plenty of amenities, and the staff was helpful and courteous
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hamrahfrom NYC

Albany Clifton Park

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean great restaurant helpful staff only thing was the beds are very hard otherwise it was great I like the microwave and safe along with free internet